Sale Starts at: $52.19

Save $21.75 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Sabrina Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • decent quality comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The deliver of the comforter was fast, much faster than expected. I only have it 3 stars because quality was not that great, but I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    RedJerseyGirl June 25, 2017
  • Excellent Bedding for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's very light weight, perfect for summer. The texture is very soft. The colors are bright and vibrant. I'm. Sry happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Wendi B. June 11, 2017
  • Cute Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, looks like it does in the picture.

    Read More
    Parita P. June 6, 2017
  • Wonderful!

    This is a wonderful and beautiful spread. It is very comfortable, and super cute color!

    Read More
    Brooke G. April 22, 2017
  • Just what my daughter wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great design at a reasonable price. It was just what my daughter was looking for. It has held up for the three years that she has had it in her apartment at school.

    Read More
    Ruth H. April 17, 2017
  • Intelligent Design Sabrina
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Material turned out to feel very smooth, I wished it be more puffy though but overall it's a good quality comforter just to have for either a guest room or if you change your bedding often.

    Read More
    OstkUser216178 April 17, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am happy with this purchase. The colors are vibrant which I hoped they'd be. I wish the comforter had more filling in it to look fuller. For the reasonable cost this was a good value.

    Read More
    Robert H. April 4, 2017
  • Simply Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this bed set today and I must say it is gorgeous! After reading previous reviews I decided to step out of my comfort zone and order the orange and taupe set. It brightens up my bedroom with a lovely pop of color. I am now waiting on the matching shower curtain to arrive tomorrow. This comforter seems to be well made even though it is a little on the light side. The decorative pillows are also beautiful. The only con I have is no bed skirt. I has a brown one from my previous set that goes well but if you do not have one you will probably want to purchase one separate.

    Read More
    Patrice2012 March 13, 2017
  • 🤗
    Verified Purchase

    It's worth the price have not wash the set yet. So bright and pretty 😊

    Read More
    Natasha C. March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this comforter. I like the bright colors and quality.

    Read More
    Tamma S. February 22, 2017
  • Bright but Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my guest room pop, but without being "too" orange. Looks great with my cherry wood furniture

    Read More
    Lynn T. February 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and nice colors

    Read More
    LEIGHTON A. February 21, 2017
  • Not expected
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap material. colors bled in washing machine . I know have a weird gray color where the white was. Do not recommend.

    Read More
    TySchieka T. February 18, 2017
  • Sweet room for a sweet girl!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the Aqua print of this set it wonderful. Very fitting for a tween girl. I loved the accent pillows. My daughter LOVES her new room.

    Read More
    Natalia B. February 17, 2017
  • Bright and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bedroom set. I ordered the teal or aqua and it is a bright turquoise and I really do love it it brightens my room and makes me happy

    Read More
    hilary01 December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and beautiful a perfect match for Me bedroom set

    Read More
    Yuronda S. December 20, 2016
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and bold colors. Fits perfectly on queen bed. Accent pillows match well with the comforter. Love the entire set. Have not washed it yet, hopefully it won't fade.

    Read More
    Joycelyn M. December 5, 2016
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my guest room. Walls are neutral and this gave a pop of color. I've gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    lh1026 November 30, 2016
  • The Casita Just Came Alive!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally happy with this set. Brought an otherwise lackluster bedroom into an inviting guest casita. And, the colors "look" like the desert. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Linda G. November 17, 2016
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is very fluffy, and very warm. The colors are great. I LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    OstkUser562675 October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links