Starting at: $59.49

Save $60.51 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Nicole 5-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GORGEOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THE NICOLE 5 PIECE COVERLET SET IS SO BEAUTIFUL. GREAT FIND

    Read More
    TRACY H. June 23, 2017
  • LOVE this set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my favorite ever bedding!! The quilt is a great weight, not to heavy, not too thin. In winter I just add a blue fleece blanket. The colors are just as pictured,the blues are nice and bright complimented by the grays. The pillows and shams are very pretty. Its it well made! Beautiful!

    Read More
    artgirldesigns June 7, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE my new coffee table. It's PERFECT for my efficiency apartment! The wood grain and ceramic tiles are spectacular!!

    Read More
    Renee W. June 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well-made, perfect for my new guest room/woman cave!!

    Read More
    catmom97 March 13, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps you warm and snuggly. Very nice....

    Read More
    Pamela G. February 21, 2017
  • Mari
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors it's not to thick I'm able to wash it with out trouble.

    Read More
    OstkUser839852 December 22, 2016
  • So Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does it look great, but it is so soft and comfortable. Also washes and dries well. What more can you ask for?

    Read More
    resa1953 November 14, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    love it, got many compliments

    Read More
    barb r. November 11, 2016
  • shadow angel
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors and durable fabric. could of been a little wider.

    Read More
    SHERYL F. October 11, 2016
  • Great affordable bedset
    Verified Purchase

    We have a full size bed in our nursery and I wanted something that would keep the nursery bright, but would not scream "baby". This really fits the bill. Well made and soft

    Read More
    Ihcur July 20, 2016
  • Ljdatl
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful! The accent pillows are lovely. Good quality. Took a bit longer to receive it.

    Read More
    Laura D. June 30, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light weight quilt, beautiful colors

    Read More
    todeb May 11, 2016
  • quilt set/ spring-summer
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this set last year for Spring/ Summer so low maintenance washes well vibrant colors ... great purchase..

    Read More
    Christine M. March 25, 2016
  • Soft washes nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel if this. Very nice quality. Washes great

    Read More
    Sandra Z. December 28, 2015
  • Colors much lighter
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is soft but color is more of a powder blue. Using solid back because it looks nicer

    Read More
    sully39 October 27, 2015
  • The fabric is extra special
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rich blues on this very attractive 5-piece Coverlet Set. The coverlet is made of buttery soft fabric and is light weight for when you don't need a heavy layer. I have not washed it yet but it looks like it will hold up well. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    seniorcitizen63 August 29, 2015
  • Not True to Color
    Verified Purchase

    Not vibrant blue; more of a gray-blue. Dissapointing to say the least...

    Read More
    Richelle M. June 8, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful, my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Nancy A. June 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Light Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is beautiful. Colors are nice. The one I received is true to color. It is light cotton and will be great for summer sleeping. Totally satisfied.

    Read More
    lillian7 March 25, 2015
  • Coverlet review
    Verified Purchase

    My set came on time exactly as promised. Even though it is a beautiful set I was and still am a little disappointed because the solid blue side in the picture is such a rich vibrant blue but the one I got is more of a dull medium shade of blue. I've matched that blue with fabric to make additional pillows for my bed, just not the vibrant blue I was anticipating. Do you offer an option to purchase more shams and the two decorative pillows?

    Read More
    sdavis26 February 8, 2015
Sponsored Links