Starting at $57.95

Save $93.63 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Natalie 5-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my 12 year old room makeover. Great deal for price. It does snag a little, so keep animals off.

    Read More
    • Intelligent Design Natalie 5-piece Comforter Set
    Jennifer B. November 12, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my daughter for the pre-teen transition, she loves it! Color is true and very cozy to the touch. It became softer after first wash. Definitely a great set that comes with everything needed and extra pillows.

    Read More
    Amber F. October 6, 2017
  • Looks
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and quality

    Read More
    Verna F. September 25, 2017
  • Intelligent Design 5 piece Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughters room and she loves it. The set looks just like in the pictures. It has help up great after washing it. I highly recommend this set for any girls room. Thanks overstock for another great item.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 27, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves it. She picked it out. Super comfy. Great color.

    Read More
    Grace H. August 3, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the comforter and pillows. Only problem is the smallest pillow had a stitching problem and started to unravel. I restitched it am good as new. I am glad that it came with two pillow shams it makes the bed look better:)

    Read More
    Gary F. July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, vibrant color- warm and cozy. My daughter loves this set!

    Read More
    OstkUser501339 May 30, 2017
  • Beautiful set for my teen!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my teenage daughter's room. She loves the color. It has washed very nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser420466 March 28, 2017
  • Sherry S
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute set and the decorative pillows that come with it are adorable.

    Read More
    sherina w. March 12, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my grand daughter and was pictured with the Becky Cameron Luxury sheets, but they didn't exactly match as pictured so that was a bit disappointing.

    Read More
    dawnj February 24, 2017
  • More beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set is more beautiful than expected. 'I love the way the comforter lays

    Read More
    mgrose53 September 21, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. The colors are as represented.

    Read More
    OstkUser490369 September 13, 2016
  • Great bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the new bedding. It has brightened her room up.

    Read More
    Mandeep S. August 30, 2016
  • Contemporary with color
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking comforter set. Got this for my teenage neice and she loves it!

    Read More
    Margaret W. June 29, 2016
  • Ms. V
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so pretty and very soft. I love the color I would like to purchase in other colors. I could see myself purchasing this product for all of my bedrooms.

    Read More
    Ms Vee April 29, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed set for spare room

    Read More
    Kathy B. March 25, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my teenage daughters room she loved it. We paired it with gray sheets and walls, lovely accent !

    Read More
    Nicole Pike March 20, 2016
  • Bought for my daughters room.
    Verified Purchase

    Its great for a kids room the colors are nice. Its ikea quality ... not great not bad.

    Read More
    Me! March 7, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    the color is as shown, looks fresh and nice

    Read More
    Fab February 24, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! For my 13 year old daughter and is still in great condition after 6 months of being abused!! Lol!!

    Read More
    Karyn S. February 22, 2016