Starting at: $57.95

Save $47.05 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Natalie 5-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful set for my teen!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my teenage daughter's room. She loves the color. It has washed very nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser420466 March 28, 2017
  • Sherry S
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute set and the decorative pillows that come with it are adorable.

    Read More
    sherina w. March 12, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my grand daughter and was pictured with the Becky Cameron Luxury sheets, but they didn't exactly match as pictured so that was a bit disappointing.

    Read More
    dawnj February 24, 2017
  • More beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set is more beautiful than expected. 'I love the way the comforter lays

    Read More
    mgrose53 September 21, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. The colors are as represented.

    Read More
    OstkUser490369 September 13, 2016
  • Great bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the new bedding. It has brightened her room up.

    Read More
    Mandeep S. August 30, 2016
  • Contemporary with color
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking comforter set. Got this for my teenage neice and she loves it!

    Read More
    Margaret W. June 29, 2016
  • Ms. V
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so pretty and very soft. I love the color I would like to purchase in other colors. I could see myself purchasing this product for all of my bedrooms.

    Read More
    Ms Vee April 29, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed set for spare room

    Read More
    Kathy B. March 25, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my teenage daughters room she loved it. We paired it with gray sheets and walls, lovely accent !

    Read More
    Nicole Pike March 20, 2016
  • Bought for my daughters room.
    Verified Purchase

    Its great for a kids room the colors are nice. Its ikea quality ... not great not bad.

    Read More
    Me! March 7, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    the color is as shown, looks fresh and nice

    Read More
    Fab February 24, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! For my 13 year old daughter and is still in great condition after 6 months of being abused!! Lol!!

    Read More
    Karyn S. February 22, 2016
  • Thin but serviceable
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very thin, but you're not paying for the good stuff. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    wmflatt February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty comforter and it is so soft! Bought for my daughter and she loves it! Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    ocean14girl February 12, 2016
  • Evangeline
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my daughter and she was very satisfied with this comforter set. It made her room look larger and brighter. She definitely recommends this set.

    Read More
    Evangeline M. January 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my Granddaughters beds, soft and pretty

    Read More
    Billie H. December 15, 2015
  • My wonderful dream bed
    Verified Purchase

    My comforter set makes my whole room light up now everyone whose been in my room wants this comforter set. Thanks overstock!!!!

    Read More
    antoinette s. November 14, 2015
  • Dorm life dream. Washes beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    Over a year later still looks great.

    Read More
    Kathy K. November 10, 2015
  • lighter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is OK, but not as high quality as I had hoped. Too much hassle to return though, so will hold on to it. Looks better in the picture than in real life.

    Read More
    customer C November 9, 2015
Sponsored Links