| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $42.49

Save $42.51 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Natalie 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    It's everything I was looking for! I got this for my daughter's room that I am redecorating. Soft material and great quality. She absolutely loves it

    Read More
    Jordan W. April 17, 2017
  • Cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Looked very nice and expensive on the bed. Love it

    Read More
    Patricia V. January 4, 2017
  • Looks great. Color acurate.
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet looks great in my daughter's room. The color matches her aqua walls perfectly. The duvet is a solid blue on the back. Great set for a great price!

    Read More
    Tirzah L. December 15, 2016
  • VALuv
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful duvet set. My only complaint is that one of the pillows started coming a loose at the seams after only a couple of weeks.

    Read More
    OstkUser262829 July 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    just as described and shown in pictures

    Read More
    Sherree F. May 12, 2016
  • Classy and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This set is classic and fresh and brightens the room. But the best thing is the fabric is comfortable and washes up beautifully

    Read More
    suzanne v. March 17, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality that was expected !

    Read More
    vurnes b. December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and Comfortable - A Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    What a elegant set! The design is beautiful, and the material is so soft and feels comfortable. The price is very reasonable too. My daughter loves this set.

    Read More
    doctoryq November 30, 2015
  • Just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and pretty color. More than I expected!

    Read More
    Darryl B. November 25, 2015
  • Teen's Room
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful and exactly as pictured. My teenage daughter chose this for her room and we both love it. She likes to so much, she makes her bed without me having to bug her to do it. The duvet is smooth (not scratchy), reversible and the accent pillows are very pretty. After purchasing this from Overstock, I saw it online (at another store) for $$% more.

    Read More
    ntkith November 5, 2015
  • Pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's really nice, especially that it comes with two cushions, I just wish the cover was a little thicker

    Read More
    Nohemi A. July 23, 2015
  • My niece picked out & loves!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for all you receive. My niece loves her new bedroom comforter & all the accessories! Feel nice & quality is good.

    Read More
    MLKNEVERQUIT May 31, 2015
  • BEAutifull!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, just like the picture, good quality. Had it in my daughters room for about a year with daily use still looks brand new. Duvet fits full/queen size feather comforter( mine from **** ) perfectly .

    Read More
    Mila T. May 8, 2015
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality item. Impressed

    Read More
    laurie s. March 14, 2015
  • Great for campus
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it and is excited about decorating her dorm room.

    Read More
    berni4076 July 31, 2014
  • This duvet set is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set is so soft. The color is just as it was advertised.Washed beautifully, would give it as a gift with no hesitation.

    Read More
    mygodiswonderful March 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser167304 August 15, 2016
Sponsored Links