Starting at $52.56

Save $99.02 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Liliana 5-piece Comforter Set with Two Decorative Pillows

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great comforter for my daughter. She loves it! True to size.

    Read More
    Jeannie E. December 8, 2017
  • Love this bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. It looks great.

    Read More
    Pamela C. December 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and true to picture.

    Read More
    Melanie C. November 20, 2017
  • Flat
    Verified Purchase

    Flat comforters but cute design and style

    Read More
    KA LIA October 4, 2017
  • Beautiful .
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the money. Bought it for my granddaughter for her first more grown-up comforter. She loved it !

    Read More
    Cynthia E. October 2, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and goes so well in my daughters room!!!

    Read More
    Jodi D. September 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors where exactly what I thought they would be, very good quality, I love my new bedset!

    Read More
    Sara M. September 11, 2017
  • cute and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very fluffy, soft and comfortable with cute pattern. Machine washable. Light warmth. My daughter uses it year round. Looks just like it does in product photo/description.

    Read More
    Lynda Rose S. September 9, 2017
  • Very great quality and design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set a year and a half ago. They have not faded at all or worn and have maintained the original quality from purchase. This is used by a teenager and washed every week.

    Read More
    tahaniwilliams August 24, 2017
  • True colors
    Verified Purchase

    Just like pictured, decent quality.

    Read More
    Julia I. August 7, 2017
  • Softest comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bedding for the color and design. But the material is so soft and it's the perfect to snuggle on a cold night

    Read More
    Heather A. July 24, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. My only wish is that it came with a bed skirt. But love the colors and the softness

    Read More
    Wanda D. July 18, 2017
  • Pretty and Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty comforter. Colors are bright and fun. Very soft!

    Read More
    artgirldesigns June 7, 2017
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    good material but i was expecting to be more softer.

    Read More
    harpinder l. April 5, 2017
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this Bed set

    Read More
    Amy G. January 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this beautiful and complete set! Colors just right for daughter's room! Could be thicker and warmer but with other blankets no complaints. Price was very good for all the pieces.

    Read More
    Donna B. November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful, holding up well.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this last year for my daughter's room. Holding up well even after several washings. Bright, beautiful, and warm. Color is as pictured.

    Read More
    elizabelly October 30, 2016
  • teal more green-
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted teal with more blueish color- I sent it back

    Read More
    Karen P. August 25, 2016
  • Mrs. B
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a full size for my daughters bed and she loves it .

    Read More
    gargamel1 August 25, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is thinly filled. The fabric is very also thin and feels very cheap. The shams edges flop over. For these reasons, I will do any further comforter purchases in person not online. Disappointed.

    Read More
    mary c. July 22, 2016