Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $51.92

Save $48.08 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Liliana 5-piece Comforter Set with Two Decorative Pillows

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • True colors
    Verified Purchase

    Just like pictured, decent quality.

    Read More
    Julia I. August 7, 2017
  • Softest comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bedding for the color and design. But the material is so soft and it's the perfect to snuggle on a cold night

    Read More
    Heather A. July 24, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. My only wish is that it came with a bed skirt. But love the colors and the softness

    Read More
    Wanda D. July 18, 2017
  • Pretty and Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty comforter. Colors are bright and fun. Very soft!

    Read More
    artgirldesigns June 7, 2017
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    good material but i was expecting to be more softer.

    Read More
    harpinder l. April 5, 2017
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this Bed set

    Read More
    Amy G. January 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this beautiful and complete set! Colors just right for daughter's room! Could be thicker and warmer but with other blankets no complaints. Price was very good for all the pieces.

    Read More
    Donna B. November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful, holding up well.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this last year for my daughter's room. Holding up well even after several washings. Bright, beautiful, and warm. Color is as pictured.

    Read More
    elizabelly October 30, 2016
  • teal more green-
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted teal with more blueish color- I sent it back

    Read More
    Karen P. August 25, 2016
  • Mrs. B
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a full size for my daughters bed and she loves it .

    Read More
    gargamel1 August 25, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is thinly filled. The fabric is very also thin and feels very cheap. The shams edges flop over. For these reasons, I will do any further comforter purchases in person not online. Disappointed.

    Read More
    mary c. July 22, 2016
  • 5 Piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my daughter's dorm room. Nice Quality, Very pretty. Brightens up the dull dorm room. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jenny M. July 17, 2016
  • SM
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant. Lits up my room.

    Read More
    Mingma S. July 12, 2016
  • Teen Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I received the bedspread and it was just as nice as it looked in the photo. My daughter was so excited. The quality is great!

    Read More
    thekimthomas June 22, 2016
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    The product is fluffy and the colors brighten any room

    Read More
    1stremodel May 18, 2016
  • Martha
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this comfort is amazing. This was a great buy.

    Read More
    Martha B. May 10, 2016
  • JackieW
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter enjoys her comforter. Color is true to picture. Washes up great!

    Read More
    padre124 April 17, 2016
  • Liliana 5-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cute in my daughters room and washes well.

    Read More
    Christopher J. April 4, 2016
  • Just what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect comforter set for my soon to be 10 year old who desperately wanted her room redone. It's bright and soft. She loves it!

    Read More
    balcfamily March 16, 2016
  • Very bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin so we are using it as decoration on top of another blanket.

    Read More
    Theresa holloway March 2, 2016
Sponsored Links