Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $61.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Lexie 3-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little thin but great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin for winter but great for summer

    Read More
    Tara M. November 1, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my three year old as we recently converted her crib to a full size bed. Love it! Perfect for summer/winter temps in Illinois!

    Read More
    ashack929 August 11, 2016
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice set. It is super soft and the quality is great.

    Read More
    Leah C. June 3, 2016
  • COVERLET
    Verified Purchase

    NICE SET.. LOVE THE COLOR COMBINATION

    Read More
    Lena W. September 25, 2015
  • Just got this.....
    Verified Purchase

    washed and on the bed. Seems to be a really good quality and prettier in person than the pictures. Nice fluffy pillows and well made shams. really like it!

    Read More
    Ben S. August 21, 2015
  • juego de covertor juvenil
    Verified Purchase

    muy bonitos colores y el tamano perfecto para camas queen gandes,exelente opcion para cuarto de jovencita.

    Read More
    monica v. March 2, 2015
  • Stylish. Only use for summer bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and patterns were perfect for my step-daughter's room. She's a little too big for princess stuff and was wanting something a little more grown up. The pillows are nice and give the bedding a very complete look. The quilt was VERY thin however and not nearly thick enough for colder months. I have to add two extra quilts to keep her warm. Would be great for summer months.

    Read More
    Amy G. February 20, 2015
  • Beautiful coverlet for my draught's room!
    Verified Purchase

    It's soft, east to wash and the colors and patterns are beautiful

    Read More
    Shelli M. January 20, 2015
  • So soft but not quite the colors I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet is extremely soft! So much softer than I expected it to be. But the blue green color seen in the picture is not the color the coverlet truely is. It is far greener than that. I wouldve much prefered the bluer color over this and am slightly disappointed by that. It is much closer to the color shown here ****

    Read More
    purchaser0714 July 22, 2014
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet set came just as described. I purchased it for my daughter to use in her dorm room for a summer program. The colors are vibrant and the set really made her room pop!

    Read More
    clearancecorner July 14, 2014
  • AMAZINGLY SOFT!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is amazing. When I pulled it outfof the bag I was shocked at how soft this blanket was. After washing and drying it,according to directions, it was even softer. It's like a quilt in weight. It looks and feels very high end. The colors are fabulous!!! Extremely happy with this purchase :)

    Read More
    mommy2jandj June 14, 2014
  • Lucky with Lexie
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my order that we have been anxiously waiting for. I was initially thrown off when we first opened it. I'm not sure if it was my computer specifically, but I had been expecting the colors to be purple and more of a blue turquoise. We purchased a comforter from Walmart to coordinate with the color we thought Lexie would be, we will need to return it. The color in Lexie is more of a green hue than blue. Scratch that, nothing blue at all in that color LOL. Despite the confusion over color, I still love the set. It's a thin material which is what I wanted, however I was pleasantly surprised by the texture of the coverlet. Soft, almost with a silky touch to it. Very nice! The 2 bonus throw pillows are cute. Purchased this for my daughters room. They are 7 and 12 and its tough to find something they both like that isn't too babyish OR too grown up. That being said the price was part of why I only purchased one set rather than two. Seemed a bit high..but seeing the colors now I will most likely purchase another just so they match better. I also bought the coordinating window panels in the purple color. It should be a great accessory in the room. Overall pleased with the set and the purchase.

    Read More
    thenapeana April 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    p50mg July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links