Starting at $54.99

Save $96.59 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Lacey 5-piece Teal Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, looks great in my room!! it also washes well.

    Read More
    Coletta A. October 30, 2017
  • Durable and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for my daughters room - washes well and true colors that were versatile for decorating. I got queen size for twin size day bed. Perfect size.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. October 15, 2017
  • Best comforter ever
    Verified Purchase

    Its exactly what I wanted and with a decent price!

    Read More
    Laura J. July 19, 2017
  • Well stitched
    Verified Purchase

    Fit as expected. Colors bright, stitching is excellent. Recommend.

    Read More
    ALISON D. January 20, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality my granddaughter love it

    Read More
    OstkUser584803 January 16, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great color combination. Just re-did my bathroom and bedroom and got the comforter to match the shower curtain.

    Read More
    Angela T. January 9, 2017
  • Teal Comfort Set
    Verified Purchase

    Again, this comforter set was for my daughter's dorm room. Looks great in her dorm. She Loves it!

    Read More
    PEGGY A. May 19, 2016
  • bossladyjb
    Verified Purchase

    Love it beautiful colors ,fast delivery

    Read More
    bossladyjb May 16, 2016
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    It was a pretty enough comforter set, but it looks like it is on the cheap side. I do not know how long it will hold up.

    Read More
    AmyM March 26, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors good price. My daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Carlotta T. February 13, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 11 year old daughter and she loves it! Looks great as well as very soft and cozy. Pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    Melissa M. February 2, 2016
  • Perfect in my 13 yr olds room
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, excellent color and all for a low cost. My daughter loves this set in her room. Colors are true to what is in the picture.

    Read More
    Susan J. December 4, 2015
  • Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this comforter set are very eye-catching. The only issue is the queen size does not really fit a queen size bed correctly.

    Read More
    OML October 31, 2015
  • for myself
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it at first but then i didnt want it whn i got it

    Read More
    Ashley R. September 13, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors bleed the second time I washed it. Colors also faded. Loved it at first but mind changed.

    Read More
    Amy L. August 20, 2015
  • ginas
    Verified Purchase

    although my niece loved the comforter set it was not true to colors-it'z more maroon verses purple

    Read More
    Regina S. August 20, 2015
  • Thumbs up!
    Verified Purchase

    We are satisfied with the comforter set. It looks way better than the picture.

    Read More
    Yanti K. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my teenager. She loves it! It goes great with her room décor and it's comfortable as well.

    Read More
    livelovelaughin10 July 26, 2015
  • Mary B
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is just as advertised. My daughter loves it. So far it has worn well.

    Read More
    girlsbaker May 1, 2015
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter for my tweens room. Not too young or too old. Just Perfect!

    Read More
    Xavier K. March 10, 2015