Starting at: $54.95

Save $50.05 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Lacey 5-piece Teal Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Well stitched
    Verified Purchase

    Fit as expected. Colors bright, stitching is excellent. Recommend.

    Read More
    ALISON D. January 20, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality my granddaughter love it

    Read More
    OstkUser584803 January 16, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great color combination. Just re-did my bathroom and bedroom and got the comforter to match the shower curtain.

    Read More
    Angela T. January 9, 2017
  • Teal Comfort Set
    Verified Purchase

    Again, this comforter set was for my daughter's dorm room. Looks great in her dorm. She Loves it!

    Read More
    PEGGY A. May 19, 2016
  • bossladyjb
    Verified Purchase

    Love it beautiful colors ,fast delivery

    Read More
    bossladyjb May 16, 2016
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    It was a pretty enough comforter set, but it looks like it is on the cheap side. I do not know how long it will hold up.

    Read More
    AmyM March 26, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors good price. My daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Carlotta T. February 13, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 11 year old daughter and she loves it! Looks great as well as very soft and cozy. Pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    Melissa M. February 2, 2016
  • Perfect in my 13 yr olds room
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, excellent color and all for a low cost. My daughter loves this set in her room. Colors are true to what is in the picture.

    Read More
    Susan J. December 4, 2015
  • Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this comforter set are very eye-catching. The only issue is the queen size does not really fit a queen size bed correctly.

    Read More
    OML October 31, 2015
  • for myself
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it at first but then i didnt want it whn i got it

    Read More
    Ashley R. September 13, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors bleed the second time I washed it. Colors also faded. Loved it at first but mind changed.

    Read More
    Amy L. August 20, 2015
  • ginas
    Verified Purchase

    although my niece loved the comforter set it was not true to colors-it'z more maroon verses purple

    Read More
    Regina S. August 20, 2015
  • Thumbs up!
    Verified Purchase

    We are satisfied with the comforter set. It looks way better than the picture.

    Read More
    Yanti K. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my teenager. She loves it! It goes great with her room décor and it's comfortable as well.

    Read More
    livelovelaughin10 July 26, 2015
  • Mary B
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is just as advertised. My daughter loves it. So far it has worn well.

    Read More
    girlsbaker May 1, 2015
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter for my tweens room. Not too young or too old. Just Perfect!

    Read More
    Xavier K. March 10, 2015
  • Muy bonito el juego de edredon y cojines.
    Verified Purchase

    colores muy bonitos,alegres y modernos exelente opcion.

    Read More
    monica v. March 2, 2015
  • Cheap Material
    Verified Purchase

    I had a feeling that this comforter wasn't going to be great quality. Another reviewer had mentioned it, so I wasn't surprised to see that it was true. The material is silky and thin and easily snags. The comforter is lightweight and doesn't provide much warmth. It just feels very cheap. And I swear that the description mentioned sheets being included but they weren't. So you are paying for a low-quality comforter, a thin sham that you can see through, and two cheap pillows. With that being said my daughter was happy with the colors and she thinks the two pillows are fun. This comforter will work fine with the new color scheme in her room until I find a better quality set. After that, the dog gets it.

    Read More
    klfis37 February 6, 2015
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I did a complete make over of our office/guest room and this set is absolutely beautiful. Colors were as pictured and was so happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    tmarburger August 5, 2014
Sponsored Links