Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $58.99

Save $46.01 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Kayla 5-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • purple and yellow set
    Verified Purchase

    it's okay not great, fabric is very soft, is not as vibrant as picture shows.

    Read More
    bumblebeeknees June 30, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughters room it's so beautiful and she loves it

    Read More
    Yolonda A. May 29, 2017
  • Bright and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! It washes well and retains color.

    Read More
    MELISSA E. May 22, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color purple and yellow.

    Read More
    Billie H. May 6, 2017
  • Beautiful and Durable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Owned for nearl three years now. Will be going to college with my daughter this fall. She loves it!! It has retained its color and become softer, definitely casual.

    Read More
    Brenda E. April 30, 2017
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    perfect bought for my 10 year old daughter and it such a bright colors ... she loves it

    Read More
    diana r. April 7, 2017
  • Vibrant Print
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter adds "pop of color" to the room. The yellow does a nice job of Pop!! However, the comforter is very thin. For cold winters, two or three very warm blankets will be needed under this comforter. I purchased the light aqua sheets by Intelligent Design (same maker), but I should have and will order the darker aqua color.

    Read More
    Doria R. March 19, 2017
  • looks as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are bright and popping.

    Read More
    DIY Mum January 18, 2017
  • love to shop...
    Verified Purchase

    thins out after washing. but colors are very beautiful.

    Read More
    Linda L. November 19, 2016
  • Washes
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great but after th e second wash all the padding clumped Into one corner

    Read More
    Barbara D. November 11, 2016
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Catherine B. June 26, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors very bright was expecting it to stay together better

    Read More
    James G. June 25, 2016
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    first time washed all the stuffing clumped up and not usable now

    Read More
    ms purple June 11, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and good quality!!!

    Read More
    Kim F. May 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just the same and good quality

    Read More
    Jenniffer O. May 12, 2016
  • Pretty in purple
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised that the comforter set is true to the color that it showed on my computer. It's very pretty and my niece loves it! Great in a girls room.

    Read More
    Nichelle L. April 8, 2016
  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set. Colors are nice and bright

    Read More
    Nancy H. April 7, 2016
  • VERY PLEASED

    Never expected this comforter to be so bright and soft. The quality is outstanding and the pillows are absolutely gorgeous! Would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    Kimberly L. April 1, 2016
  • fq from maryland
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors. My granddaughter wanted a purple bedroom, so this set went nicely with the colors in the room. I didn't think about putting yellow and purple together until I saw this set, so I was able to accent with yellow piece. The comforter is however not as long as I would like it for a twin bed.

    Read More
    fronzie w. March 16, 2016
  • Color bleeds and fades after one wash
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I have ordered and they both did and I followed washing instructions perfectly!!!

    Read More
    Crystal H. March 3, 2016
Sponsored Links