Sale Starts at: $53.99

Save $51.01 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Elle Yellow Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Very fun design with a pop of yellow colored loved it

    Read More
    michelle a. May 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect condition, not a 'second' . Lightweight. Slides off bed but it's lightweight so one shouldn't expect it to say put.

    Read More
    Elaine May 4, 2017
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is very vibrant. This is in my guest bedroom. I receive so many compliments from family and friends. The pillows are decorative and completes the look.

    Read More
    landa5141 April 23, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price

    Read More
    Jesus B. March 31, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, great colors wash up very nice.

    Read More
    Bernice M. March 11, 2017
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Great product great quality love it

    Read More
    Janet J. March 9, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens the room!!!! Very stylish.

    Read More
    Nina G. March 3, 2017
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. Not spectacular but vet serviceable. Used it every day

    Read More
    OstkUser952531 February 10, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter she loves it

    Read More
    Lavon O. February 3, 2017
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, matches my bed design too

    Read More
    Jeffy A. November 19, 2016
  • elle 5-piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is very thin. The gray color has alot of green in it so if you are looking for a true gray this is not for you. I guess the cheap price is probably fair for what you get.

    Read More
    Kara J. September 12, 2016
  • Warning-NEON yellow!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to complement another comforter on a bunk bed. The yellow is a putrid, neon yellow. Quality is good.

    Read More
    OstkUser346895 August 12, 2016
  • Looks and feels nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as represented in the photo and everything feels like good quality fabric.

    Read More
    laura l. August 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great length for a king size bed, it's super comfy and looks great.

    Read More
    Amanda C. July 9, 2016
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my new bedroom. Like the decorative pillows.

    Read More
    Mary H. July 2, 2016
  • Ms Lee
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the material, light and looks great.

    Read More
    Tracy L.That dress was too! Small will have to ret June 30, 2016
  • angie
    Verified Purchase

    wrinkles staying in product but nice quality

    Read More
    andrea p. June 28, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item good quality bedding would recommend

    Read More
    Claude c. June 2, 2016
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Colors are as shown

    Read More
    Gozde U. May 23, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed as the quality was not there. The Queen was too short for my High top mattress and because of this the entire set went back along with all the matching items I liked. Wasn't for me.

    Read More
    lcd816 May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links