| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $53.99

Save $51.01 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Elle Yellow Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My cousins daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I decided to give this little girl a new comforter for Christmas and a new look for her new bed. She loved it. The colors are modern and makes the room look real good.

    Read More
    Rose StVil September 2, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The design on this comforter is amazing

    Read More
    Kenyaita G. August 25, 2017
  • Very modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is pretty basic, but very modern in look and feel. The gray, white and yellow make it perfect in a contemporary bedroom, and it definitely makes a statement.

    Read More
    Andrea August 24, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't hold up, disappointed.

    Read More
    kathryn E. August 15, 2017
  • Very nice.....
    Verified Purchase

    My 13 year old daughter love the comforter set!

    Read More
    Shanese L. August 6, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It' beautiful and really brightens up my room.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. July 14, 2017
  • Elle yellow comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the pattern and colors. However, the workmanship and quality is not as anticipated. There are extra two inch seems threaded in various locations which brings in the material and takes away from the look

    Read More
    Maxine K. July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright and beautiful.

    Read More
    Lynn B. June 19, 2017
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is a little thinner than I expected, but my daughter loves the color and it fits great on the bed.

    Read More
    Davelyn L. June 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Light easy to wash and beautiful

    Read More
    Thais G. June 16, 2017
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was searching for a nice durable comforter set for my daughter's room and wasn't sure of whether or not I would like this one.. but I must say that I am very impressed!!!

    Read More
    Natalie M. June 5, 2017
  • Nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Very fun design with a pop of yellow colored loved it

    Read More
    michelle a. May 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect condition, not a 'second' . Lightweight. Slides off bed but it's lightweight so one shouldn't expect it to say put.

    Read More
    Elaine May 4, 2017
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is very vibrant. This is in my guest bedroom. I receive so many compliments from family and friends. The pillows are decorative and completes the look.

    Read More
    landa5141 April 23, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price

    Read More
    Jesus B. March 31, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, great colors wash up very nice.

    Read More
    Bernice M. March 11, 2017
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Great product great quality love it

    Read More
    Janet J. March 9, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens the room!!!! Very stylish.

    Read More
    Nina G. March 3, 2017
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. Not spectacular but vet serviceable. Used it every day

    Read More
    OstkUser952531 February 10, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter she loves it

    Read More
    Lavon O. February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links