Starting at $58.99

Save $92.59 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Demi Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for dorm room!!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter arrived exactly as it appeared online. Great quality and beautiful!

    Read More
    Audra December 7, 2017
  • Intelligent Design Demi Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This white comforter looks wonderful on my bed and accents beautifully my grey bedroom walls!

    Read More
    Patricia S. November 22, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter looks and feels cheep. Design idea is super cute but comforter materials are cheap. Will be returning.

    Read More
    Sharon R. November 17, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter liked this set. I think the quality was a bit lacking, but for the price it works well for her room. Be warned that it stains easily.

    Read More
    Kate W. November 8, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is absolutely gorgeous! Bought it for my daughter awhile back and it still looks brand new. Washes nicely and shows no signs of wear and tear even after multiple washes and a few wild sleep overs with friends. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Nicole T. November 2, 2017
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very cute comforter. My daughter loves it. The color is true to the picture and it's very soft. It's got a very cute princess design and fits my daughter's 10 inch mattress better than other comforters I've tried.

    Read More
    Brittany A. October 30, 2017
  • COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent purchase. Seems as if I ordered it one night and received the next 2 days. Lightning speed on shipping. Haven't opens yet as it's for Christmas but I don't have any doubts it will be great. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    OstkUser1448845 October 14, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    This paired with the ruffled bed skirt is stunning.

    Read More
    lorikayh October 13, 2017
  • Not what I had expected
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this comforter, I thought it would have ruffles on three sides. It only have ruffles at the bottom. The sides are just straight. If the pictures had shown this or if this had been stated, I would have either ordered the bed skirt or looked for a different one. The quality is good. What there is looks good but this was totally misrepresented by the picture and description. I will try the bed skirt and if it doesn't work I will return it.

    Read More
    Betty B. October 11, 2017
  • cute bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my little girls. They are durable and look great.

    Read More
    carolina t. October 10, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful, perfect for a girls room!

    Read More
    Olga F. October 8, 2017
  • Purchased for my Daughters College apartment
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what she wanted. Very fluffy and washed easy in the washer. I recommend letting it hand dry.

    Read More
    Susan N. September 26, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and cuddly. Love it!

    Read More
    Carmen B. September 25, 2017
  • 👍🏼
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty. Dainty. Perfect for a little girls room.

    Read More
    Tonianne C. September 19, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this. Super cute. Not the finest material but seriously looks great and I don't care if my child destroys it in 6 months for this price!

    Read More
    milly2300 September 7, 2017
  • Really loved!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful material and design! Worth every penny!

    Read More
    Lauren B. September 2, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in granddaughters room

    Read More
    OstkUser1205758 August 25, 2017
  • RUFFLES!!
    Verified Purchase

    My room has RUFFLES! Love it!!

    Read More
    Joynaz July 28, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my Photography studio and its really pretty! For the amount of money I spent this is definitely a good value. It really makes everything pop.

    Read More
    Amanda S. July 21, 2017
  • Ruffles
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this set because I wanted white with a feminine touch. Didn't expect too much because of the price. But was very surprised!! I have washed this comforter probably two dozen times and it still looks new with no clumping. The ruffles start about mid way down the top.

    Read More
    linda527 July 11, 2017