Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $58.99

Save $61.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Demi Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RUFFLES!!
    Verified Purchase

    My room has RUFFLES! Love it!!

    Read More
    Joynaz July 28, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my Photography studio and its really pretty! For the amount of money I spent this is definitely a good value. It really makes everything pop.

    Read More
    Amanda S. July 21, 2017
  • Ruffles
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this set because I wanted white with a feminine touch. Didn't expect too much because of the price. But was very surprised!! I have washed this comforter probably two dozen times and it still looks new with no clumping. The ruffles start about mid way down the top.

    Read More
    linda527 July 11, 2017
  • Sweetest comforter for my daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for my 10 year daughter's room. We love it! She can throw any color pillow on it, and it looks great. It's thick enough to keep her warm and makes it easy for her to make the bed in the morning.

    Read More
    Marianne G. June 30, 2017
  • Simple yet....
    Verified Purchase

    Beutiful, perfect for any Teen!

    Read More
    susan m. June 15, 2017
  • Ruffles
    Verified Purchase

    It was good but I bought to cut up and make a dog spread. Did not work out but was my fault...LOL

    Read More
    Barbara W. June 14, 2017
  • Exactly what I had in mind...
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is absolutely perfect for my little girls room. It's soft and seems to be well made for the price. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Dara Basso June 11, 2017
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I got it two years ago and I love it. I am getting a second one to replace it as I wash it and put it in dryer. Still after two years looks good. its on sale now and its worth to replace it!! I love it1 Its in my 10 years old bedroom!!

    Read More
    Ivonnelly J. May 18, 2017
  • Ruffled bedspread.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was ok, but there are only ruffles on the bottom half of it, which I am not crazy about. It will do for now. I should have read the description better. Use it for spare bed.

    Read More
    cookie April 23, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfectly girly and adorable for our princess-themed room. Looks great on the canopy bed. Ruffles only go halfway up the comforter, which I like - keeps it from being too overpowering with the throw pillows.

    Read More
    Bee V April 22, 2017
  • GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES THIS SPREAD
    Verified Purchase

    Just what granddaughter wanted. Looks wonderful on bed.

    Read More
    Judith H. April 9, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased! Perfect for the girls room. Keeps the body nice and warm.

    Read More
    Francine L. April 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and warm elegant comfortable set!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 2, 2017
  • 2 Years Later... Still Loving it!

    I bought the Queen/Full in White about 2 years ago and just randomly found this set again! I had to leave a review. It's very soft and durable! I was scared to put this into the washer at first because of the ruffles, but they have held up through many washes. The decorative pillow isn't nearly as nice; I went out and bought new ones. However, the pillow covers are! You just need to buy a large Queen pillow to put into the covers so they are able to stand up nicely on their own.

    Read More
    OstkUser1039808 March 21, 2017
  • Just what she wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our 11 year old daughter's room and it is just what she wanted. Very happy with the way it hangs on the bed - so pretty!

    Read More
    Jill G. March 21, 2017
  • My comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it love it love it! So delicate and fresh. Great bang for the buck!

    Read More
    susan k l. March 14, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a beautiful comforter

    Read More
    VENA E. March 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughters dorm room. She's on her second year & it is still in perfect condition! Washes easily & wrinkle free. You & I both know she doesn't make her bed everyday! 😀

    Read More
    molly224 February 13, 2017
  • Dorm success
    Verified Purchase

    Doing great in year 2 of college. Looks great, washes well.

    Read More
    mk87654 February 4, 2017
  • Too narrow
    Verified Purchase

    Too narrow for our mattress

    Read More
    Peggy J. January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links