Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $29.99

Save $45.01 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Chevron Down Alternative Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazingly Soft
    Verified Purchase

    So very soft and enjoyable to use. Turned around and ordered one of each color.

    Read More
    Angie K. July 14, 2017
  • Happy1
    Verified Purchase

    This is so soft and I love the vibrant color. I plan to buy another one soon.

    Read More
    Lynda N. April 30, 2017
  • Warm, Soft, & Snugly Throw!
    Verified Purchase

    I am surprised by how much I like this throw. It is warm, soft, & snugly! (My dog loves it so much that she either wants to be on top of it, or underneath it!) The color is not exactly as shown. It is more of a seafoam color. But, it blends well with my decor. So, I am very happy with it! Definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    OstkUser333095 August 19, 2016
  • So Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size to use on a cool night. The feel is so soft. Only problem is the color. It is more gold than yellow. Nice throw.

    Read More
    shellie5672 March 20, 2016
  • Mrs vicky
    Verified Purchase

    It's so soft, my grandson loves covering up in it. The color matched. My dog also loves it.

    Read More
    Vicky g. March 5, 2016
  • Intelligent Design Chevron Throw
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I did not care for theses. Felt cheaply made. Returned and did not rebuy.

    Read More
    L&E January 6, 2016
  • I bought this for my girlfriend, now we're married
    Verified Purchase

    that's got to count for something, right? Very soft blanket :)

    Read More
    Taylor January 4, 2016
  • Cute Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy throw for the living room!

    Read More
    kcal2011 November 30, 2015
  • lynda
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looking for matching bed skirt

    Read More
    lynda r. October 18, 2015
  • My daughter loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    It is soft and cuddly -- perfect for snuggling up and watching a movie!

    Read More
    Lynn October 12, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got it in the yellow color which is nice. It's not bright, more of a butter yellow which fits my color scheme perfectly. It's a good size and it is soft. Not sure if it will hold up well in the wash as I have not washed and dried it yet. Overall would recommend

    Read More
    Karolina r. September 3, 2015
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket. I got white and grey and it looks so cute and is so soft. It will go great in my nursery!

    Read More
    Kayla M. May 28, 2015
  • Comfy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket! So soft and large, and it washes well. It adds just the right amount of style and color to my living room sofa.

    Read More
    kristenmh0714 May 23, 2015
  • Fuzzy and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Washes up nicely! So chic and soft! My 12 year old daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Kris M. April 21, 2015
  • College Bound Throw
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves these throws, so as she was heading off to college she had to bring a new one! She only has a quilt on her bed now so this will work for her when the nights get a bit chilly in the dorms and she will also have something to use for when she takes a power map! The chevron design is so bright and in right now...and it looks fabulous with her multi colored quilt! Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    kasb August 19, 2014
  • Great throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is bigger than a regular throw...more like a blanket. I bought it to match the Chevron pattern in my rug in the living room. It is so soft and looks great draped over the sofa. I bought the yellow and it is a beautiful shade of butter yellow.

    Read More
    maverick531 August 1, 2014
  • Very soft & plushy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in two colors - teal and gray. Although the color looks different in person than it does online, I am keeping the teal one and returning the gray blanket. The gray ended up being too light for my liking, but I absolutely love how soft and fluffy this blanket is! It is also very warm so it is a great blanket to use on cold nights, and I also lay it over my bed in the evening for a little extra warmth.

    Read More
    soccerbeanie July 8, 2014
  • Love, Love, Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to keep on my couch for those cool evenings. I washed them before putting them out. They came out wonderful. I would order this brand again.

    Read More
    diamondg June 4, 2014
  • Bright color
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is quite heavy. Soft and cozy on cold winter days.

    Read More
    kansas84 April 25, 2014
  • SO SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    this blanket is super soft and the color is beautiful. love it.

    Read More
    kkleyla825 April 11, 2014
Sponsored Links