Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Ashley 4-piece Reversible Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter an she loves the colors and well made

    Read More
    Helen B. September 5, 2017
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt I received has the flowers only on half, great is white. The color on the other side is a horrid pink/purple. But I do love it, just not what I thought I ordered.

    Read More
    nanrae July 24, 2017
  • Happy at Last!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe the quality of the spread, pillows and shams. I am so HAPPY!

    Read More
    Doralee May 30, 2017
  • Good find
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally bought the shower curtain with this pattern, but when I saw the quilted cover, I immediately got that too. It is so cheerful and perfect for spring and summer. The workmanship is impeccable, and the fabric feels silky and smooth. Love it!

    Read More
    Mildred M. May 20, 2017
  • Ashley Reversible Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted this for her bed. I was a bit worried that it might be too bright and I was wrong. The colors are lovely and whimsy. The design only adds to the color. She loves it and so do I. A great purchase and the quality is superior especially for the price.

    Read More
    James D G. May 15, 2017
  • Soft bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was worried after reading reviews the bedding set wouldn't be as soft as if like however it's wonderful. Super soft, vibrant colors and the comforter isn't too heavy. Awesome buy!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1056542 April 20, 2017
  • Great colors - super quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this set for my daughter's dorm room. The colors are super vibrant and have worn very well. The throw pillows were really good quality.

    Read More
    Patricia P. April 12, 2017
  • Wow on colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with this quilt. The quality is excellent and really made my bedroom soooo colorful. I really liked that the possibilities for accents was so great.

    Read More
    sharynk November 17, 2016
  • My daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. Soft to the touch, almost silky. Colors are accurately represented.

    Read More
    Tina B. October 12, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my mother as gift.....she loves it! Had it on her bed right away, perfect match for any room and will brighten up the room instantly!

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the colors and energy it brings to my bedroom!!!

    Read More
    Designing I. September 28, 2016
  • Tania
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! It is bright and cheery and I love the feel of it! I'm so happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    happylittlecamper September 7, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is great quality and well made. My daughter loves it

    Read More
    Linda R. August 23, 2016
  • sooo cute great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    brightened my room so much I love it!

    Read More
    Milva R. August 7, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true in the picture. It has brightened my room. I get compliments all the time. Glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Rhonda J. July 19, 2016
  • Wonderful quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far my favorite quilt comforter set! It's soft and feels amazing!

    Read More
    OstkUser179274 July 16, 2016
  • soft to the touch and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very true as you see int he picture. It is well sewn and well made very good value for money..............

    Read More
    Kathryn P. July 14, 2016
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and stitching is perfect!! I did not expect it to be so nice the price i paid :D Happy buyer!!

    Read More
    Fiorella B. July 3, 2016
  • Asley 4 piece Reversible Bed Spread
    Verified Purchase

    It is so pretty, Love the colors. I bought it for my single bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser135370 May 7, 2016
  • Absolutely love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bright color...I do wish it was color all over....half of the comforter is white!!

    Read More
    jfsg May 2, 2016