Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intelligent Design Alana 5-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ree
    Verified Purchase

    Redecorated my daughter room. She loves it.

    Read More
    Marie R. December 2, 2016
  • Careful Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is great. Good quality.

    Read More
    Connie S. June 24, 2016
  • Vibrant and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this modern coverlet set! Use this in my otherwise neutral guest bedroom. The yellow is a vibrant lemon yellow shade, the gray is a true cool gray shade, and the white is a clean white. The accent pillows are also nice.

    Read More
    katb24 January 5, 2016
  • Treat for Me
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coverlet set. The gray and yellow enhances my gray walls. I only used it once and have not washed it yet to see how it handles being cleaned.

    Read More
    mercyb24 October 28, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    So soft! Pretty color. Looks great in my little girls room!

    Read More
    kurt m. September 7, 2015
  • State Farm Claims Associate
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The texture and firmness of the bedspread feels comfortable and is perfect for me to throw over my bed quickly and adds a bright colorful look to my room.

    Read More
    Vanessa M. August 23, 2015
  • Great lightweight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice lightweight quilt. Colors are vibrant and perfect for any decor. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Denise D. August 11, 2015
  • Kathleen online shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Price is right....at $55 If your looking for BRIGHT Yellow then this is your Coverlet. Great in summer for a guest room. It is reversal gray on the other side so thats nice.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. July 21, 2015
  • Overall Good
    Verified Purchase

    Throw pillows are very cheap and ours ripped open the first week we had it. Otherwise, we are happy with the set.

    Read More
    Melissa H. June 13, 2015
  • Nice spring set
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and brightens up the room

    Read More
    David P. April 7, 2015
  • Design Alana Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set!! The colors are vibrant and the quality is excellent. The room feels as if it was filled with sunshine. Shipping was timely. Thank you.

    Read More
    betty49 September 17, 2014
  • Brings sunshine to your bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and price are excellent and I really shopped around! I love the bright colors and pillows. You really get a lot for your money. My room went to drab to sunshine! I am very happy!

    Read More
    bathsheba7 July 10, 2014
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Yellow more vibrant than pictured. Ordered full/queen size. Not skimpy size wise. This is more of a coverlet or summer quilt. Would need another blanket under for winter use. Price was great considering you get two decorative pillows and two shams. Quality is very good. Overall, very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    chris214 April 23, 2014
Sponsored Links