Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ink+Ivy Sutton Stripe 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finally found it!
    Verified Purchase

    Have searched for so long for the right duvet ensemble (color, size) and this is it!

    Read More
    Jean R. October 20, 2017
  • lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    I think this duvet cover is lovely -- it looks just as pictured. The green and purple stripes are soft but distinct and go well with the brighter colors in the room. And I'm hoping that the seersucker-ruched fabric will wash well with no ironing.

    Read More
    OstkUser1032885 October 11, 2017
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is kind of thin and the colors are pretty muted making the duvet looks a little "worn" to me. Also, there's a puckering which is cool if that's what you want but that's not what's pictured. I could probably iron it, but me and my iron aren't really friends anymore so that could be awkward. ;-) Colors aren't really as shown. More of a purple than light blue.

    Read More
    callecortita October 10, 2017
  • LOVE. Elegant. Cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE this duvet. The colors are super relaxing and the fabric soft. One disappointment is that the print is not on both sides of the duvet... otherwise perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser1291984 August 13, 2017
  • My favorite duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super soft duvet made of quality materials. Cool to the touch seersucker cotton makes this especially nice. Colors are subdued and peaceful. Washes well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1134550 July 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm not a super flashy person and like calming colors. I also prefer cotton comforters. This was both! Excellent quality and has held up nicely in a house of two small children and four dogs. I actually purchased two of these because I loved it so much!

    Read More
    JessiFaye21 June 29, 2017
  • Fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I adore this duvet cover. The fabric itself feels like a high quality sheet set. Colors are beautiful and muted. I've actually bleached it a dozen times which did cause the colors to fade, but only slightly. The ruched fabric hides wrinkles and gives it a luxurious surplused feel. Buy it in every color.

    Read More
    Bradley B. June 25, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful.. the duvet seems to be very good quality and comfortable. I haven't washed it yet.

    Read More
    Heidi B. June 15, 2017
  • Not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look of the duvet, but there are strings coming off the edges and I just got it.

    Read More
    Jenna M. June 14, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful purchase! Love the shabby sheek look of this set! So soft, very luxurious to sleep in. This was a good purchase would buy again! Great buy!

    Read More
    bonniedr June 11, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, could be a little softer but not bad for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser514358 May 23, 2017
  • Colours Not as Anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is going back. Although the seersucker texture is on-point, the colours are dull and much more tan than I had expected. Most stripes are tan, about a third are green, and 1/8 - 1/4 are lavender but the overall effect is - blah. The pillow cases are mostly washed out cream with tan stripes. It is also smaller than most Queen sized duvet covers - it barely covers the top of the bed.

    Read More
    juniperivy May 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this duvet cover. Washed it multiple times and it has held together very well. The ties on the inside are a lifesaver. Absolutely not negatives

    Read More
    OstkUser1007004 May 2, 2017
  • Comfortable and has the ties!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these duvet covers, they are very comfortable (seersucker on one side and smoothe on the other). Pastel colours so easy to blend. Really liked the fact that these actually have the ties on the inside so you can tie the cover to the corners of the duvet so they don't move. I've bought a lot (and I mean a lot) of duvet covers and this is only the 2nd set in all my time that has the ties. Would buy this and from Ink and Ivy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1036920 April 30, 2017
  • Nice colors and texture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice duvet cover, I like the texture of the fabric. Color scheme looks nice for a bright, airy look.

    Read More
    Catherine E. April 10, 2017
  • great duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    i think it's funny to try to put a smooth cover onto a down comforter. It will never look smooth. So this doesn't try. It has enough texture that it always looks good without contact smoothing. nice subtle colors.

    Read More
    peggarden1 March 7, 2017
  • Works perfectly, looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for my guest bedroom. Even looks great when bed isn't made.

    Read More
    Davison P. March 3, 2017
  • Comfortable and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well to consistent use and multiple washes. Colors are beautiful and material is very soft.

    Read More
    Keila P. February 25, 2017
  • Color is more green than tan
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: 1. Thick, heavy fabric. Feels expensive 2. Duvet ties in the corners to keep blanket in place Cons: 1. Color is off from picture. It looked like the the cover was tan/beige with a little purple, but it actually has olive green stripes that do become the overwhelming color you see. Conclusion: The quality is so great for the price. Even though the color scheme isn't quite what I want, I kept it as our back-up duvet cover since for the price it's really nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser130182 February 16, 2017
  • Very expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this cover so much I ordered another one for our lakehouse. It looks like very high end bedding.

    Read More
    Kim S. February 6, 2017