Starting at: $82.99

Save $87.01 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ink+Ivy Nathan 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exceeded My Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's bedding for college. True colors, very soft and I especially liked that there were ties in the corners to secure the down comforter. Exceptional value.

    Read More
    Amy C. September 20, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for and good quality.

    Read More
    Jessica H. June 8, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality & price

    Read More
    Jose S. March 4, 2016
  • Brightens your room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice straight lines and good color pattern in my opinion

    Read More
    valens October 23, 2015
  • Nice cover. Overall happy.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 12 yr old son & am pleased overall. It seems to be good quality & is pretty soft. He loves it but we both are a little disappointed that it is darker than we had expected. The light gray is darker than the picture & so it makes it little overall darker. Nonetheless, great purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser52877 October 13, 2015
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, Vibrant perfect for my sons room

    Read More
    boyboygirl September 12, 2015
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it and it wears well.

    Read More
    hendawg August 20, 2015
  • Perfect for Teen Boy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this duvet for my son. He really liked the colors. I washed it before putting it on and as some reviewers have stated, yes it does wrinkle. Nothing a quick ironing couldn't fix. I was able to find curtains that matched the blue in the duvet perfectly at Kohl's.

    Read More
    brunet5301 July 16, 2015
  • Already received compliments
    Verified Purchase

    We loce this duvet. We have a king size bed and struggled with finding a duvet with a pattern that was not overwhelming or too busy. This was thebperfect amount of pattern and color for us. And I have already received several compliments too. I wish the set came with a bed skirt, we need to buy that separately to finish off the bed.

    Read More
    Cindy W. February 17, 2015
  • Nathan 3 Piece Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful purchase for the price. I bought it for my 11 year old son and he loves it!!

    Read More
    Suz December 4, 2014
  • Great quality,
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality! As always......super fast delivery by Overstock! Just a wonderful purchase!

    Read More
    dlc22 September 24, 2014
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice we'll made quality, design and appearing set good for male or female

    Read More
    mijadog1119 August 22, 2014
  • Deep rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful duvet, however be warned it comes out of the dryer very wrinkled and I gave up trying to iron it out. Aside from the wrinkly material, the pattern & colors look great in my teenage son's bedroom.

    Read More
    missionbay May 30, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Megan Neuhoff August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links