Sale Starts at $70.18

Save $182.45 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ink+Ivy Connor 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very warm and heavy. Great for the winter.

    Read More
    Victor M. November 22, 2017
  • Looks great in my teenage sons room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright colors as well as nice material.

    Read More
    Lisa B. October 31, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The bold stripes give a contemporary look to the bedroom. The soft cotton has a comfy and cool feel. I love it !!

    Read More
    Patrick C. July 26, 2017
  • Great bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedding! Color is true to picture

    Read More
    Rebecca N. July 24, 2017
  • Nice Bedding; Bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is nice bedding for the price. I selected this for one of my Aunt's teenaged boys when she bought her new house. She didn't have a ton to spend, but wanted the boys to get to start in the new house with new nice stuff. She's very happy and so is her son.

    Read More
    designertiger25 June 2, 2017
  • DianStet
    Verified Purchase

    As another reviewer noted, the colors are more "faded" in person, The secondary color is more of a green/blue which I did not expect but my son likes it which is okay and more important. The reason for the 3 star review is when i laundered the comforter it came out very wrinkled which I did not expect. I actually had to use my steam iron to remove thr wrinkles which I have never had to do on a comforter. I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    jdstet October 12, 2016
  • great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    got for my son. he loves it. looks great. soft

    Read More
    HJ October 6, 2016
  • super soft
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my son who absolutely loves it. its super soft and not too heavy but still thick enough for warmth.

    Read More
    rose4777 May 25, 2016
  • Very warm...
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend this product

    Read More
    Adrian R. February 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, good quality, nice colors

    Read More
    maria729 November 30, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for our sons bedroom and he/we love it! colors are great and is well made

    Read More
    hecmic August 14, 2015
  • Designer look
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed set for guest room or kids room, not run of the mill, good quality and colors.

    Read More
    elisadrews June 13, 2015
  • Colors Not As Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    The twin is a 2-piece set. Only 1 pillow sham. The colors were not nearly as vibrant as on my computer screen or on the picture that was on the packaging. It's much duller and more washed out in person, which was a disappointment. The comforter is very bulky, we hope that it will flatten and soften with use.

    Read More
    shopper mom June 7, 2015
  • Great Contemporary Look
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a young guys apartment. Hip, clean, crisp look.

    Read More
    barginshop1 December 27, 2014
  • Very thick nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I like the heaviness of the comforter and the colors are fine -the comforter itself isn't soft. I bought it for my husband who lives away from home during the week in the mountains of Virginia where it is cold. He likes it and that's all that matters.

    Read More
    Lutherangirl December 16, 2014
  • comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    We really liked this comforter set. It is not only very soft and cozy but the colors are bright and vibrant. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    ntimlin October 17, 2014
  • Feeling nautical
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Nice change from the usual floral designs I usually buy.

    Read More
    luv2shop519 March 20, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this comforter set. It's high quality and looks great in our guest room.

    Read More
    tadouglas March 8, 2014
  • Good value, great colors

    This set is a good value and the color scheme is great. However, I bought this for my teenage son's room and was surprised at how thin the material is. It also feels very "crisp" and rough to the touch but given the price, it is still a good value. It is very light weight and the white in it gives it more of a summer season feel but the colors suited our color scheme and my son likes the look so I will not be sending it back. If you want something that feels durable and sturdy, this is not going to fit the bill. I have not washed it yet but I also worry that it will wrinkle and fade.

    Read More
    arca560 February 3, 2014
  • Awesome way to update a room!
    Verified Purchase

    Love LoVe LOVE this comforter/ sham set. It was for my 16 year old son & HE LOVES IT! Super fresh and makes you feel like you are on vacation! Really nice quality on the comforter...and nicely oversized for the full size. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    matcy January 29, 2014