Starting at: $79.99

Save $80.01 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ink+Ivy Blake 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, feels great!

    Read More
    Tina P. June 13, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    A great product. Looks good and quality is great!

    Read More
    Deedra D. March 14, 2016
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the color it went with every thing in the bedroom but it stays creased i washed it and then put it in the trash.

    Read More
    julie s. February 25, 2016
  • Duvet for son
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice duvet cover. Just got it but seems very good quality

    Read More
    Tammy H. February 3, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Wrinkles easily after washing, especially the top material. Colors look great though.

    Read More
    maikchen January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful duvet. The material is crisp and brilliantly colored. Its a tad bigger than my comforter so it slides around a bit. Nothing 4 safety pins can't fix.

    Read More
    ROBYN K. December 7, 2015
  • Mrs A
    Verified Purchase

    Masculine modern duvet set - perfect for an older teen boy.

    Read More
    Amy M. November 30, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comforter for my teenager son , he loved it! Nice colors good quality

    Read More
    alejandramexico November 19, 2015
  • Lost in the Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This is ok but there are no ties inside on the corners so the comforter just floats around inside the duvet. I had to put big safety pins in each corner to hold the comforter in place - what a pain to do everytime I do the wash

    Read More
    Erin H. November 13, 2015
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The buttons all had to be sewn back on because they fall off.

    Read More
    Karen S. November 1, 2015
  • matches my son's room perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, acceptable material, but it is kind of stiff and crinkles like mad after laundering; I followed the washing instruction.

    Read More
    sokawai October 9, 2015
  • Great duvet cover set, really excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this duvet cover and it's quite well made.

    Read More
    charlestephen August 20, 2015
  • Great for teen boy.
    Verified Purchase

    Seems a bit pricy for a comforter cover but my extra picky son likes it so I guess it was with it.

    Read More
    lmjax January 3, 2015
  • Just what my teenage son wanted, all cotton
    Verified Purchase

    We were updating my 15 year olds bedroom and have had a difficult time agreeing on the bedding patterns. Finally, we agreed on colors and then started looking for duvets. It is so difficult to find nice 100% cotton bedding so I ordered it and crossed my fingers. Honestly this is very soft and washes up really well. I have bought linens for a major department store so I know my quality (another reason to get a real woven plaid pattern). We took a risk and I couldn't be happier with the results.

    Read More
    posttc July 3, 2014
  • ehhhh...
    Verified Purchase

    Much too expensive. No ties in corners so requires safetypins to hold in place. Inconvenient.

    Read More
    rockadoodle April 30, 2014
  • Lots of wrinkles after wash, and can't iron
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and color, just as depicts in the picture. However, fabric is not as soft as I prefer. In fact it is slightly 'scratchy'. It wrinkles after wash. A dryer with low tumble setting did not help. Care instruction advise AGAINST ironing!?! Fortunately, I bought it for my 10 year old who doesn't mind the wrinkles at all. I expected better quality fabric for the price paid.

    Read More
    song2 September 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ngregory1 January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa K. April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links