Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ink+Ivy Blake 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok but wrinkles when washed

    Read More
    amy c. May 25, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Came very quickly- use in a teens room and lured it with red sheets- looks sharp

    Read More
    Linda B. January 20, 2017
  • Best Set I've Ever Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is made extremely well, it is not flimsy and thin like so many others. Its not stiff like cardboard, either, its a nice medium that is superior to any other sets I have purchased. It works perfectly in my teenage son's room, but I must admit, I'm jealous of it!! I am going to purchase more of this brand's comforter sets, as I love their designs and the quality of the products.

    Read More
    Kellye H. November 30, 2016
  • LOVE THIS BEDDING!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Very thick. The fabric is not super soft, but works good as the dogs love to sleep in bed with my son. Washes great.

    Read More
    tutulewis September 7, 2016
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set! Using in our summer home loft for company. (Kind of boring to hear what people are using their "stuff" for, right?) Anyway this is a great set.! 'nuff said!~

    Read More
    maxieco31 July 23, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice modern comforter! Looks great in my son's room! Absolutely recommend!

    Read More
    hawaiilife June 22, 2016
  • Get what u pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set was Deff as advertised, also saw it on JCPenny for nearly double the cost as OverStock, stitching in certain spots was a less than perfect but overall a great looking set

    Read More
    MattyGLO June 21, 2016
  • Fantastic purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a young man's dorm room and it is perfect. Excellent quality, High style, masculine without being boring!! 100 percent cotton is a plus since it does not have that slick poly feel of so many bedding sets. This set was almost double the price on other sites.

    Read More
    mtwallace June 10, 2016
  • single mom - widowed
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this. :-)

    Read More
    Kristen C. May 13, 2016
  • it's what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for something in red, black, white and gray and found it in this item. It seems to be well made although there are a few questionable stitching areas. It's light weight yet it creates a lot of heat. I was hoping for light weight coolness. Anyway, overall I would buy this again or perhaps something else from this company.

    Read More
    DENNIS C. April 20, 2016
  • Perfect for college.
    Verified Purchase

    My 20+ son loves this bedding for his college apartment. It's perfect!

    Read More
    Carin Heidi S. April 12, 2016
  • Perfect for teen son
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clean looking perfect for teen son's room

    Read More
    Heather I. February 13, 2016
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set for my high school aged so and he loved it. Colors are dark and crisp, the sheets set is soft and the comforter is much thicker and warmer than I expected. I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    GatorMom January 24, 2016
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter. I was impressed with the quality for the money spent

    Read More
    Gina S. December 5, 2015
  • Great for dorm room
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son for his dorm room. It looks great and launders well.

    Read More
    dln13 November 7, 2015
  • boy room
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson just loves the look with his bedroom, good quality

    Read More
    donald c. November 3, 2015
  • Perfect, as described and shown
    Verified Purchase

    More cozy and high quality than expected!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. October 31, 2015
  • Overall Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, matches everything that was presented in the description. Warm, soft, and comforting. The one star missing for me is because i feel like it doesn't breath as much as I would like it to. on warmer nights, i tend to overhead and this comforter helps me stay that way. on cold nights, though, it definitely helps me stay warm throughout the night

    Read More
    Ryan Y. October 24, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item would buy again

    Read More
    Mary V. September 20, 2015
  • Boys bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as it looks. A great masculine pattern

    Read More
    Racel A. September 3, 2015
Sponsored Links