Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Infinity Microfiber Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't care for this set of sheets. I found out I'm not crazy about micro fiber sheets. The bottom fitted sheet lost the stretch pretty quickly. The colors have stayed nice.

    Read More
    pjtrwt August 23, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I don't recall how much I paid for this set, but it was well worth it. 2 years later it still looks nice.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. May 16, 2016
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    comfy and fun! nice colors.

    Read More
    vaw1267 April 18, 2016
  • static city
    Verified Purchase

    Thin. Pills after a few washed. Can see right through it. Cheap crap.

    Read More
    Trisha K. March 28, 2016
  • Glad they are out of stock
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money. Thin and not very soft. Ends raveled so I donated them to goodwill.

    Read More
    wosports February 23, 2016
  • Nice but don't fit well
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are always falling off at the corners. I like the pattern but don't use very often because they don't stay on the bed.

    Read More
    Sarah K. August 1, 2015
  • Wonderfull!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look for my son room wonder I wish they had in other colors

    Read More
    Rashena M. April 1, 2015
  • Not a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the sheets when I received them, even though they were quite thin. Unfortunately, they did not hold up to the wear and tear of sleeping on them and they fell apart by the 3rd washing.

    Read More
    beadsarefun February 4, 2015
  • Very Appreciated Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My friend really liked these sheets and the color did not fade out according to her.

    Read More
    real01 January 8, 2014
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because the reviews seemed pretty positive for the price. Oh I was so disappointed. I felt like Princess and the Pea with the sheet set. I could not sleep they were so Polly and scratchy I literally had to get up on the couch to sleep… Say they won't be going back on my bed. On a good note they really are a very attractive sheet I wish they would've worked

    Read More
    diad65 September 20, 2013
  • Poor Quality and wrong size packaged and shipped
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is very poor. in addition i ordered the full size set, the package i received indicated that it was indeed a full size set, however the sheets are actually queen and will have to be returned. really no loss at this point though, because of the poor quality.

    Read More
    kkdavidson September 15, 2013
  • Rich Grey Color...but "Pill" after Washings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the grey pattern for our guest room. Initially, they were beautiful ... rich color and nice fabric texture. Lay crisp on the bed. However, after several washings, I noticed "pilling" on the flat sheet where people rubbed their feet and/or placed their feet while sleeping or tossing about. This "pilling" texture feel of tiny balls makes it a bit uncomfortable. But for the price of approx. $$ for a King-size sheets set, I'm not going to return them...

    Read More
    denmark74 May 4, 2013
  • microfiber sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    nice set and right on color as described. fit good

    Read More
    gooshie1 April 16, 2013
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black/grey sheet set, and i love it. The design is great and the sheets as well as the pillow case are very comfortable. It was worth buying!

    Read More
    mgonzalez30 March 18, 2013
  • Very happy with the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like how the sheets feel and the colors I will be washing them and than I will know for sure how much I like them....

    Read More
    paddleboat03 January 15, 2013
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    fine for the price. the color was a little more vivid than i thought it would be

    Read More
    shopper2668 January 11, 2013
  • Love good deals
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set was so nice and pretty UNTIL I washed it. It doesn't wash very well. The sheen isn't there anymore and the sheet have those little lent balls on it now.

    Read More
    simone30 January 10, 2013
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are too thin and do not feel like microfiber. They fit well on my queen bed but slipped off the corners at night. Would not recommend these for daily use.

    Read More
    brassk January 10, 2013
  • comfortable, stylish, warm
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets feel extravagant and they look good. Great deal brightens up my bed.

    Read More
    fotowo January 1, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    very good value; the sheets are soft and wear very well

    Read More
    commandercory1 December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links