Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Infinity Cotton 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    We've had our set for about 5 years and it's held up well. We enjoy it and the price is right. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    cstevens21 April 11, 2017
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter used it during her college years and still has it, very good quality

    Read More
    Orietta G. September 13, 2016
  • so nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a soft cotton, and the more you wash it the softer it gets. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    Regina M. December 2, 2015
  • Top Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft Cotton and beautiful print. Nice clear buttons with cover that is super. Washed and dry with no wrinkles or shrinking. Very generous on size. Shams are very nice and great quality cotton. Surprised on thickness and overall quality for this price. Plus the Circles are very nicely printed. Paid less than half for this set and far better quality than other sets from different store.

    Read More
    pyrlover August 25, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought several of these for a small B&B I own and they have held up well. The dye lot on this last order was a little different, and the shams are designed better than the previous ones I bought, the stitching came undone at the stress point when you insert your pillow. These new ones have a foldover at the end which should last better. Great value for the price. The fabric is a little thin but they work.

    Read More
    mamajudy73 June 18, 2013
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this duvet much more than expected. The colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    joanna29 June 8, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a guestroom.This duvet is very soft and very pretty. I found the pictures to be accurate and the colors were exactly what I expected. It will be wrinkly after you wash it but its just the way that fabric is. It seemed to smooth itself out after I got it on the bed. Love it.

    Read More
    savetexas113 May 21, 2013
  • Nice and modern - very comfortable and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. My first duvet. Didn't even know I needed one - this is warm and cool and great price. Just do it.

    Read More
    miatasm May 18, 2013
  • Lovely, soft and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover and sham set (King) was perfectly soft and comfortable. Colors were true to picture. Each wash brings more softness. The duvet is a perfect fit and stays cool. I would recommend!

    Read More
    graciem22 April 21, 2013
  • This duvet cover I love!
    Verified Purchase

    I find this duvet cover to be perfect. The colors are great and fit my contemporary style. I will be on the lookout for more. I washed it prior to using it and it still looks great. Love it!

    Read More
    ev716 April 2, 2013
  • qualtiy duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cotton duvet cover. The colors match the screen color. the cotton is soft with a nice weave.

    Read More
    shopper334 December 29, 2012
  • cover set duet
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with item exactly as described colors exactly

    Read More
    upstatebailey December 18, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got duvet cover set on Black Friday. It was discounted and for that price great quality. I couldn't find anything better on other shopping websites. Nice picture pattern and look cool!

    Read More
    alexacello December 18, 2012
  • Uncomfortable material that deteriorates quickly

    This duvet cover has a great design that fit beautifully in my modern bedroom, unfortunately the quality of the material is so poor I have to get rid of it. The material is not cotton, but definitely some sort of synthetic. I didn't think that would be such a big deal, but it doesn't breath at all so when the weather is hot the duvet is really hot (and holds sweat in, yuck!) and in the winter doesn't provide as much heat. I bought it in September and by December it's already covered in pills which are uncomfortable and look shabby!

    Read More
    sncamm December 17, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very good! I already washed it several times and it still looks the same - very modern and playful design. I bought it for my son's bedroom and it compliments great the blue walls and the bed. He loves it too, the material is nice and soft! Great buy, I will use Overstock again!

    Read More
    asldkjfh October 19, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this duvet cover, is very soft after washing, seems to be good quality especially given the price I paid for it. Pattern matches beautifully in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    michelle9477 October 18, 2012
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, nice design for a teen boy's room...but beware. If you are truly looking for black and grey, know that this also has a fair amount of blue. The color description does not say that. The picture looks like it has blue in it but I was not sure if it was my monitor or if it did indeed have blue as well as black and grey.

    Read More
    regiedog September 26, 2012
  • great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Quailty is pretty good. At this price, you can't beat it.

    Read More
    shopper4040 August 30, 2012
  • high quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking very hard to find a high quality duvet cover with a contemporary deign for a long time. The product has very high quality of material. I would give it a five star, if the stitches are better. But, overall I am very satisfied, especially for the price.

    Read More
    hcreview August 8, 2012
  • finnaly perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought before bedding set and together it look berfect.

    Read More
    lalka68 July 13, 2012
Sponsored Links