Today: $86.99

MSRP: $173.99

Save $87.00 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indigo Blue 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue Plaids
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful quilt with vivid colors.

    Read More
    charley03 January 31, 2017
  • Ripped
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt was poorly sewn together. Big disappointment.

    Read More
    OstkUser304286 June 19, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quilt for a college boy! My son loved it!

    Read More
    Sheree T. May 30, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Doesnt really look hand made. It looks kind of cheap-ish

    Read More
    David D. May 10, 2016
  • Great colors and materials
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 twin sized quilts for our boys' room and they look great! I love the colors and the material.

    Read More
    sarfin8 April 22, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    but not what I had expected - colors were off a bit.

    Read More
    stxlvr April 1, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a friend and it's nice, but some of the stitching is coming undone. Needle and thread is all that's needed to fix it, but I'd rather it didn't come apart.

    Read More
    Evelyn L. March 14, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's bedroom. It was very pretty, nice weight, but the first time I washed it the patchwork started coming undone at the seams. After washing a second time literally every piece of this set has come apart at the seams somewhere. :-(

    Read More
    Stephanie S. February 26, 2016
  • blue quilt
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great piece. I wanted something light so I could have it on the daybed all year round. Fits the bill perfect

    Read More
    Karen W. February 13, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight which was what I was looking for. Disappointed that the shams weren't king size and color on back is an odd shade blue. Would liked it to have been a nicer shade of navy.

    Read More
    gigi1954 November 24, 2015
  • Tim Spurlock
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quilt. I ordered the King foe my queen bed and it hangs over just right without the dust ruffle.

    Read More
    Tim S. September 4, 2015
  • Confirm Solid Color is Teal.
    Verified Purchase

    We took the chance in buying this quilt that it wasn't really teal as described in some reviews. Now having received it, I understand better. The solid color reverse side and top side edge binding is teal, not navy and doesn't match the patch quilt top. Same for the pillow shams. We don't intend to use the reverse side so decided to keep, but I cannot recommend to someone wanting a true navy blue quilt.

    Read More
    Randy L. August 16, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    After one month of use the seams I between the squares started coming apart, in about 5 places!

    Read More
    Jill C. August 6, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The material is frayed at the edge in several spots. I will use it and not expect it to last very long.

    Read More
    arknfl June 26, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    it's very well made. nice color.

    Read More
    Cristina February 22, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Soft, comfortable, not bulky, warm, just right! Just wish it was the size of a bedspread and go all the way to the floor.

    Read More
    sadie911 January 1, 2015
  • Great quilt that is easy on your pocket
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this quilt. I am currently living in South Africa doing some humanitarian work for the next year. I purchased this one because beyond it looking super cool it was a wonderful price. More importantly though is the fact that it is a very light weight blanket. This was important for me due to the extreme heat here in South Africa. To be honest I plan to buy another one for my Cal King when I move back to the states. It's the perfect quilt for summer.

    Read More
    Leki December 14, 2014
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quilt for the price. Not as high quality as I would have liked but you get what u pay for. It's nice in that it's not heavy and bulky it's a nice summer quilt. I think in the winter I'll add a blanket under it. Overall I'm satisfied with the quilt and would buy it again. I think it's pretty and looks almost handmade.

    Read More
    medicgirl911 September 4, 2014
  • Perfect Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color Comforter, exactly what I expected. Great quality, fits perfectly the way it should on a full size bed. looks excellent in my son's room, Have many shades of blue in the room and the colors look great and match well with all the different shades.

    Read More
    drodd05 July 28, 2014
  • Indigo Blue 3 piece quilt
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture, the quilt appeared very modern and clean looking with vibrant colors. In reality it is very colonial looking and colors are a little dull, material a little lower quality than I would have expected.

    Read More
    kquig June 22, 2014
Sponsored Links