Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $58.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Impact Blue 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous material!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set and is the exact color I wanted. It looks perfect on my sleigh bed because the wood is a medium brown and really picks up the brown design on the duvet. Caution: the full/queen didn't cover my queen completely. I had to send back for the king size to come down the sides of my bed. I do have a 13 or 14 inch deep mattress and it didn't cover the sides completely. The king is perfect for it.

    Read More
    lynne337 October 16, 2011
  • More green than blue, more cheap than rich
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it was an inexpensive way to cover the duvet going on my spare bed. I like the color in the picture much more than the color in person. In the picture it looks silvery so I assumed the "blue" part in the product meant the silver would have a blue cast to it. Instead the duvet cover was much more aqua/blue-green--a color combination my housemate despises. However since it was relatively inexpensive I figured it wasn't worth sending it back. My sister who stays in the room when she is here one night per week likes it but thinks it's a bit shiny--and she likes her bling so it must be bold. :-) It's a "get-what-you-pay-for" in my case.

    Read More
    newfanoftheo October 4, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Received duvet today. Am beyond pleased as the quality and color is exactly as descripted. It looks to have cost a lot more than it did.

    Read More
    wabeach August 19, 2011
  • Very nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to throw over my comforter for every day use but now it's too pretty and nice!!! I really love this duvet. it looks like an aqua type blue on my monitor and on my bed. It is not the typical baby-powder blue some reviewers expected.

    Read More
    dmd55 August 11, 2011
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    I read alot of reviews saying the color was more green than in the picture. I did not find this to be true. The color was basically true to the picture. The item is nice, good price. I read reviews to get the king if you have a queen and I don't recommend that. Now my down comforter just swims in the cover, which isn't very nice. Plus the shams that come with the king are too big, you need to buy really big pillows. Overall I'm happy with the product, especially for the price.

    Read More
    ashelyh August 5, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. I was looking for something I could wash, but bought this one since the price was great and figured I could justify the dry cleaning. Definitely worth it!

    Read More
    tlsaso July 20, 2011
  • Duvet set exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to set up this duvet set in our guest room. The colors were consistent with what was advertised on overstock and it looks great on the bed. It was delivered quickly. One thing to keep in mind is that the fabric is made of rayon and is dry clean only. If you are okay with that, enjoy your new duvet set!

    Read More
    kareninvegas May 31, 2011
  • blue? not exactly
    Verified Purchase

    the color of this duvet color is not blue. more like green. I was a little disappointed with the color because I did want blue, but liked the pattern a lot and the green was nice, so I didn't return it. I ordered the king for my queen bed and really like how the cover hangs on the bed. I think I would have been disappointed with the size of the queen. the only disappointment is that the description of the king duvet cover indicated standard sized sham covers, but they are actually king sized. I don't have king pillows, so the shams look a little funny, and I have to fold the fabric back.

    Read More
    apriltwins May 15, 2011
  • not blue
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this bed set very pretty so i was so disappointed that it is not the color the pic showed. It is a green silver color I need a blue like the pic showed.

    Read More
    bumbo1 May 7, 2011
  • Picture Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the color. But it was just as pictured. My bed is queen but I ordered a king because I like the overhang of the king. It looks regal on my bed. I am extremely satisfied!!!

    Read More
    kandi99 April 19, 2011
  • Beautiful duvet
    Verified Purchase

    this set is well worth the money. nice quality and looks great. I ordered it in both colors for my daughter and she loves them.

    Read More
    khorn November 1, 2010
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I really quite like this set! The actual item is not really as pictured. From the image I thought that the quilted strip on the end of the bed was a cream color. It's not, it's the same color as the rest of the duvet. Still has a nice texture though. It isn't super high end or anything but for under 40.00 would you really expect it to be? The color is more blue than sage green like some of the other reviews report. It definitely does have green in it though.

    Read More
    hnicolejens September 14, 2010
  • Blue Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I put the duvet over my old comforter and it looks very elegant. Very surprised how pleased I am with product. A silver tone helps it to shine.

    Read More
    badust September 9, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful,soft,classy looking duvet cover. The blue is silvery blue-green. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    carlaokc September 7, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great duvet set; it goes perfectly with our brown sheet set.

    Read More
    aajain September 7, 2010
  • really cute
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a model home that was already decorated and I was having a difficult time finding a bed cover that went with the paint and curtains. This was perfect. Up close the quality could be a bit better, but it looks great on the bed and for the price you can't beat it. It comes out of the bad really wrinkled,but wrinkles come right out with a light ironing.

    Read More
    gemmom2 August 20, 2010
  • not blue, but it is pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad to see that the color matched what i saw on my monitor, which is more of a sage green color than a blue. i guess if you stretch your mind a bit it could be considered a light aqua blue? anyhow... i'm really pleased with the color and design. It doesn't feel 'high end' - but i didn't pay high end prices so really didn't expect it to :-) Excellent value for the price

    Read More
    suzannehousty August 19, 2010
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality product. Color should not be named Impact Blue as it is not really blue, however after reading previous reviews, I bought it anyway and it matched with all my sea green/ teal pillows so I was thrilled. Thanks

    Read More
    travelbug403 July 25, 2010
  • Very nice looking, but dry clean only
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really nice and detailed and much more expensive then it was, but it is dry clean only. I got it for the guest bedroom so it wont be used very often. I did wash it one time on the gentle cycle with cold water and it came out okay, so that's a good sign. I would not recommend this for a child or someone who sleeps with pets in thier bed because of the washing conditions. Other then that, it is a very lovely duvet.

    Read More
    ciciberg July 15, 2010
  • Great deal, luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    What a fantastic product for such a great deal! The duvet is slightly thinner than other duvets I've had in the past. So, you want to make sure you are covering a white comforter. The satin material and embroidery was well-done. For the price, it is a great option to dress up any bedroom.

    Read More
    vanngarde July 9, 2010
Sponsored Links