Today: $58.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Impact Blue 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, but that's it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful duvet cover and shams however, the quality is sub-par. Rough fabric, sewing appears rushed and cheap. Color states "blue" but it is more sea-green.

    Read More
    col03 November 8, 2012
  • very nice, light bloue color,
    Verified Purchase

    very nice silky looking duvet , very happy , this duvet is worth the money .I do recommend this set

    Read More
    candysourpop April 11, 2012
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This was very shabbily made. It had strings peeling off of it. I was very disappointed. It was something I let m dog sleep on. Will not purchase another

    Read More
    sandy659 March 14, 2012
  • not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    front material was nice and thick, but it seemed to have alot of strings that were uncut. after cutting pieces of thread that were dangling and sewing a little piece of the brown, it looks very nice and neat. matched my room completely and I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    talcnyc February 29, 2012
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great value for the price. We have had it on the bed for 6 months. There are some loose threads but overall it is really nice.

    Read More
    jms89 February 28, 2012
  • My Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped 'til we just about dropped in the local stores for our duvet and duvet cover. Did not find anything nearly comparable in quality and price to what we found on Overstock.com (even with the shipping & duty). Very pleased with the 'look' and feel. Have recommended the site to friends and family.

    Read More
    bestgranny February 5, 2012
  • RETURNED due to preference
    Verified Purchase

    It was a pretty set, but found something that I like a tad better. No issues with this product

    Read More
    mom2mandy February 2, 2012
  • Falling apart, threads coming off every seam
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is the worst quality I've ever seen. There are stray threads coming off every seam--cheap, cheap, cheap. I've never seen such poor quality come from Overstock. I'll make sure not to order from them again in the future.

    Read More
    texntrojan77 January 21, 2012
  • Good Impact
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cool a steelish blue color. Nice sheen. Chocolate color accents work well. Just what I needed. Very happy with purchase. Like that it is a Duvet cover.

    Read More
    hosewifenyb December 26, 2011
  • Pretty Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. My comforter fit nicely inside the duvet.

    Read More
    kitto1 December 13, 2011
  • Just bought my second set!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this duvet set. I bought it 6 months ago, and it has held up through several washings (it says dry clean only, but it did fine on delicate and light dry). I just bought a second for when my cat destroys this one (it does pull somewhat easily, but that's just the nature of this type of fabric). It looks elegant and the color is beautiful.

    Read More
    emelibro December 12, 2011
  • Nice looking junk
    Verified Purchase

    The entire set looks nice but there is a million of loose threads inside the duvet cover. All this junk is left on the duvet or falls out on regular basis. Am I supposed to spend hours cutting the threads off and then wait if the whole things falls apart? Would not recommend.

    Read More
    december11 December 9, 2011
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    crisp, clean, and perfect. very sophisticated! I would buy it in any color

    Read More
    crazeecarol November 26, 2011
  • Impact Blue Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is a very nice duvet cover set. More than nice for the money! (It's actually the second one; the first one that I received was poorly sewn, but O responded immediately to replace the original purchase.) Prompt service and delivery. This is much nicer than I imagined it to be.

    Read More
    alison31 November 25, 2011
  • Beautiful Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as beautiful as the picture. I am typically sceptical of ordering online, but this site has done a great job. I also purchased a down comforter to go with the duvet. Overall, it's a gorgeous piece and has wonderful detail. It did have many loose strings, but I can deal with that.

    Read More
    kramthma412 November 18, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter cover is an amazing deal for the price! It has a gorgeous shimmer to it, and is that really pretty green/blue color that you often see paired with brown. I was really happy with the color when I opened the package. The duvet cover is very soft (cheaper fabric underneath, but you never see that part), and the detail is beautiful. Mine had some loose threads which were not a problem once I snipped them off. It definitely looks far more expensive than it is! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    missyr77 October 31, 2011
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    good quality material - love the design and color!

    Read More
    tinks2010 October 30, 2011
  • very luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    very nice set -for the quality - a very low price. the color was more blue-green, rather than blue, but it still matched what I was looking for. The embroidery was a very high end touch. Love the set.

    Read More
    djasinski October 25, 2011
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set was nice, but have 2 year old and he gives it no justice.

    Read More
    familymatters2 October 18, 2011
  • Gorgeous material!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set and is the exact color I wanted. It looks perfect on my sleigh bed because the wood is a medium brown and really picks up the brown design on the duvet. Caution: the full/queen didn't cover my queen completely. I had to send back for the king size to come down the sides of my bed. I do have a 13 or 14 inch deep mattress and it didn't cover the sides completely. The king is perfect for it.

    Read More
    lynne337 October 16, 2011
Sponsored Links