Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $58.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Impact Blue 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I don't remember buying this but I probably did, it's looks really good in the picture

    Read More
    biteme68 July 4, 2017
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great with down comforter

    Read More
    Bev April 28, 2015
  • This is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This was very inexpensive but it is beautiful I was very impress with the colors I recieved a lot of compliments on this I know that it says it is blue but it is more of a sage green and brown

    Read More
    tdinsd November 12, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    for the price this is an excellent choice. i really love the colors and the design. it was just the right amount of color for my bedroom. i would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    buffiej March 12, 2013
  • its just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it because the price was reasonable,its ok,but nothing great about it .i am keeping it but d'ont think it will last long

    Read More
    jessymarie16 February 20, 2013
  • vary nice linen
    Verified Purchase

    Is vary good looking linen, good for refreshing your bedroom, good quality and good design. Stable colors and disaing

    Read More
    fahrudin1 February 18, 2013
  • put together cheapily
    Verified Purchase

    they are nice but the design on the outside leaves loose threads all over the inside that make it difficult to insert the down blanket basically your hands get caught in loose thread every time!

    Read More
    brianbennett25 January 24, 2013
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Upon receiving my new duvet, I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it is. I've been looking for a long time, and I even ordered one prior to this one. I was not happy with it and saw this duvet and placed the order. It doesn't look like a duvet cover - after putting it on my down comforter, it looks like a brand new quilt that I could have paid a much higher price. I love it and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    michaelean January 20, 2013
  • Impact Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This Duvet is beautiful. I have had so many complements on this set by everyone who has come to my home. I couldn't have asked for better for the money as it looks much more expensive than it costs. Always a bonus. If you like the combination of Tiffany Blue and Chocolate this is the set for you.

    Read More
    reneestrand January 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful cover. It matches my walls perfectly! It doesn't look the same as the picture but the description states it may not be the same depending on your computer colors. It is a little greener then blue. Simply gorgeous. I like the embroidery. The satiny look. The cottony under it feels a little stiff and rough. I hope it softens with time. With a sheet between it and me I don't feel it so much. The only downside. I didn't notice it was dry clean only. What a pain that will be! My pup sleeps with us so I will see how it holds up. I may lay a sheet over it a night to keep him off it. I hope it wears will because it is very pretty.

    Read More
    melliecal January 12, 2013
  • Low Cost
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super cute set and everybody loved it. It lasted about 1 year before it started to fall apart. The duvet started to fall apart at the seams.

    Read More
    utahkatie January 11, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Dry clean only is kinda a pain, but overall I LOVE my new duvet. Shipping was also fast!

    Read More
    lyd311 January 8, 2013
  • Nice color and pattern
    Verified Purchase

    The major color is beautiful and brown border is a plus. It looks more like blue than green than in the photo. Pillow covers are nice and big. Better add a sheet underneath the duvet as the fabric is kind of rough feeling on skin. Overall, it's a good deal if you want add style to a room.

    Read More
    augustlily January 1, 2013
  • Beautifaul
    Verified Purchase

    It really is very pretty. I'm glad I got this item. For the price, it looks like a million bucks on my bed.

    Read More
    bettybelleboo December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    My Boyfriend and I love this duvet it looks so nice on our bed. I would definately recommend this to a friend. When and if the time comes I would buy another one. Love the colors looks just like the picture and you cant beat the price!!

    Read More
    starrbaby66 December 15, 2012
  • Impact Blue Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Please be advised that this cover is not blue. It is a greenish color. The quality seems good, but make sure you know the color you are expecting may not be exactly what you get.

    Read More
    jyonkin December 7, 2012
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use in staging my house for sale. The color is lovely. Although there are some open threads on the inside of the cover, it was pretty easy to insert my old comforter into the duvet.

    Read More
    tc09 November 16, 2012
  • Beautiful, but that's it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful duvet cover and shams however, the quality is sub-par. Rough fabric, sewing appears rushed and cheap. Color states "blue" but it is more sea-green.

    Read More
    col03 November 8, 2012
  • Frays
    Verified Purchase

    As long as you don't have pets or kids, this looks great and will last. With pets and kids, it frayed all over the place and is not longer usable in less than a year.

    Read More
    mtje May 30, 2012
  • very nice, light bloue color,
    Verified Purchase

    very nice silky looking duvet , very happy , this duvet is worth the money .I do recommend this set

    Read More
    candysourpop April 11, 2012
Sponsored Links