Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ice Age 16-piece Contemporary Grey Room in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good set right of the bag, exactly what I ordered

    Read More
    DANNY W. September 22, 2017
  • Exceptional Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set. High quality, no complaints. Absolutely GORGEOUS. It is more shimmery than the pic shows. Stunning set. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    margoschafer March 20, 2017
  • Ice Age 16 piece Contemporary Grey Room in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed and sheet set. Just did not hold up under a 120 lb. Chocolate Lab and a 10 lb. Tuxedo cat. Had to replace in less than 6 months.

    Read More
    brendanoor February 11, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price, would recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser100688 April 15, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughters bedroom makeover and the color is so rich. Was perfect for her.

    Read More
    Ruth F. April 23, 2015
  • color darken than shown
    Verified Purchase

    when i saw this set on Overstock it looked more blue than it really is. Tends to be more on the gray side, but it is still a very nice set. I have an odd color oc bedroom set and this makes the set look really nice. I haven't hung the valance yet but will be doing so soon as it looks great!

    Read More
    paulaco February 14, 2014
  • Bed in a Bag w sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed set and true to size. Satin comforter is warm and lightweight, bedskirt is full and sized well. The sheet set is nice size and did NOT shrink when washed. The sheets are very soft! The king sized fitted sheet is actually a little too large for our 9" deep mattress, but would fit well on the newer pillow top and deeper mattresses. I love this set! I WISH they had the curtain panels available for this set! I would definitely buy this set again. Great value and quality!

    Read More
    gizmogal0124 February 7, 2014
  • beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when my comforter came.The color was as shown ,it is a little shinier than than I wanted but am still very pleased.The weight of it is perfect .

    Read More
    feriba52 April 24, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is just what I was looking for. The colors are exactly as pictured and the quality is good for the money.

    Read More
    shawnekab March 28, 2013
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set with all the essentials to really complete your bed.

    Read More
    deanmichaelgarcia March 14, 2013
  • Nice but color is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for gray, this in not for you. Although it is a beautiful collection, it is a lot more blue than gray. There is a single strip running the length of the comforter that is gray. The size of the strip makes it hard to see in order to match the color. If you want blue, it's for you.

    Read More
    honeybee15 February 15, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend the Ice Age 16 piece bedding a bag but with one caveat. it's a darker gray in person than I thought it would be. I still like it a lot but if you are looking for a pale gray or ice blue this may not be the piece or you. the thing I really love about it is the quality. the circle you see on the importer are embroidered in not just printed and this makes it feel really luxurious and expensive. It is kind of shiny but I lie the way it looks, hie and ll. haven't hung the valences yet since my rods haven't arrived but in the packaging they match perfectly and look like good quality so I'm eager to hang them. Overall I'm happy with my purchase. It only looses one star because the color wasn't expected. Still happy though

    Read More
    theoct January 3, 2013
  • Lovely bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is fantastic. Great price for all you get!

    Read More
    christi0916 July 11, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this set. I found some brown curtains with a sheen at Walmart for 20 dollars a pair and they go well with the valances. This was exactly what was advertised and the price was excellent.

    Read More
    africh29yrs June 21, 2012
  • Ice Age 16 piece Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Received this promptly as always with all the items i have ordered in the past,-. It is beautiful. Washed the sheets and pillow cases and they washed and the color did not fade. Cant wait to get this put on the bed. :) Again "O" has out done themselves with offering a terrific product at a great price. Thank you

    Read More
    suzique1959 May 19, 2012
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is warm and soft, lightweight and pretty. Love love love it!

    Read More
    littlemissbeaner May 8, 2012
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter colors are really nice but be prepared for shiny! The sheet set is just ok... but we had other better quality sheets to use, so it turned out perfectly.

    Read More
    curlyqt March 7, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this set! It looks very classy in our bedroom. The curtains and extra pillows made it easy to upgrade. I got matching brown curtains (faux satin... $9 each at Target!) and hung them behind the curtains that came in this set. We used a double curtain rod and it looks great. The comfortable is warm, we don't even need a blanket. The sheets are nice, not amazing... but feel like hotel sheets. Very happy with this set! :)

    Read More
    lisa14607 February 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    travis m. June 4, 2017