Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $71.49

At other retailer: $74.42

Save $2.93 (4%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for IBENA Messina Sunset Stripe Oversized Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, but won't work for me.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this 5-stars despite my returning it. It seems to be very plush and is attractive-- I'm returning it because it doesn't match my color scheme. I thought the colors were "warmer" but they were more bright... If you're looking for something bright-- maybe for a kids room, etc., it would be perfect.

    Read More
    nikki w. June 29, 2017
  • Ultimate Cozy Warm Blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always on the hunt for an ultra-warm but lightweight blanket. Tried wool blends, acrylic blends and cotton blends from Overstock and all suffice. But I can stop my search with IBENA's phenomenal throw. Its the perfect coverlet size for my spare twin bed. I was impressed with its very velvety plush, luxe nap, its cozy warmth, fairly lightweight and very high grade German-made quality. After machine easy machine laundering and gentle tumble drying...no shedding, no pilling nor fuzzing. The quality became fluffier and the color just as brilliant as original. This reflects on the entire IBENA quality collect whatever the design or size. Love the great purchase price too!

    Read More
    bendoy April 18, 2017
  • Everybody loves this throw!
    Verified Purchase

    Aside from stunning good looks, this throw is really warm as a second blanket on cool nights.

    Read More
    Dolores D. April 12, 2017
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    looks very cheap, fuzz gets everywhere

    Read More
    Deepti C. December 2, 2016
  • beautiful, soft
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is beautiful and makes you instantly think of winter nights with a cup of hot chocolate and a fire going -- it's worth the money!

    Read More
    WaRainGirl September 28, 2016
  • Vibrant!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are lively and beautiful. This throw will match many decors. It is thick, warn, and soft. I am so pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mary M. September 5, 2016
  • More like a blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a light summer throw. I thought it was 100 percent cotton but it has some synthetic material which makes it warmer as in cold weather use. Item was thicker than anticipated, looks exactly as listed and in a practical size.

    Read More
    obster July 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Totally worth the price. Soft material and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. May 4, 2016
  • Best Blanket Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome maker. Have ibena blankets that are over 20 years old, used almost daily and washed over and over. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    Patricia M. April 9, 2016
  • seattledog#3
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful workmanship,medium weight,nice colors

    Read More
    seattledog#3 March 16, 2016
  • Mary C
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is made in Germany, nice quality will be in use for a long time, colors are true to picture .

    Read More
    Mary C. February 27, 2016
  • Soft cozy and bright
    Verified Purchase

    I love the large size of this blanket, the colors are cheery, it's soft and fuzzy too. The red edging is kind of cheap and not so soft and the blanket is not as warm as our little, not-as-soft fleece blankets we bought at Ross years ago. It would be better for warmer nights on the couch. We usually double up on blankets if using this one.

    Read More
    Lauri L. February 4, 2016
  • Lorna
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great blanket for a person with fibromyalgia because it calms down the nerves of the skin and it is nice and light in weight.

    Read More
    OstkUser81893 January 30, 2016
  • Perfect nap blanky
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift and was tempted to keep it. It's cushy soft and the colors are bright and lovely.

    Read More
    curtman January 8, 2016
  • R Mc
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fabric, its softness and warmth. Got this one for myself and like the size and weight. Great colors.

    Read More
    Roxanne M. December 2, 2015
  • Great throw!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is perfect! Oversize so plenty of length....no toes sticking out the bottom getting cold. Soft, thick and vibrant colors. I am seriously thinking about buying another.

    Read More
    Mary Jane F. November 18, 2015
  • Messina
    Verified Purchase

    High quality product, very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser57746 November 8, 2015
  • Will Never Buy from Overstock Again
    Verified Purchase

    Item is described as being a woven fabric, it is a cheap fleece fabric. Return policy is not worth it, do not want to return item and end up with only partial refund because item was opened in order to inspect it.

    Read More
    Christine H. November 2, 2015
  • Very warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most attractive throw, but this will keep you warm!

    Read More
    Tim October 23, 2015
  • Bright and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is perfect for your living room or Bedroom for not only a throw to cover with for a chill but it also has a lot of color for POP..

    Read More
    trolla11 August 18, 2015
Sponsored Links