Sale: $27.19

Was: $31.99

Save $4.80 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hypoallergenic Boomerang Body Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought because of good reviews and that it was good for a side sleeper. I don't understand why it got such a high rating. Very hard, does not have any give to it, not very flexible. Wish I had sent it back. Woke up with a very sore neck the first and only time I used it.

    Read More
    Diane G. March 31, 2017
  • nneck pain
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable. Eases neck pain

    Read More
    OstkUser997287 March 2, 2017
  • What a great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is excellent for positioning knees after surgery. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    ladymary80 January 14, 2017
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to sleep with - much like an L shaped body pillow that is very nice to snuggle up to.

    Read More
    jessie1018 December 8, 2016
  • Love this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great for side sleepers hasn't gone flat

    Read More
    mycam October 8, 2016
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable pillow and I love the removable pillow case

    Read More
    Pam S. August 17, 2016
  • Heavenly Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my husband because he gets kinks in his neck when he sleeps! He absolutely loves this pillow for side sleeping! 10 thumbs up what can say.....Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Digital Manageress & Technical Tigress July 4, 2016
  • Boomerang pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great for support sitting up in bed firm wish it had more pillowcases in colors

    Read More
    teresa d. June 5, 2016
  • Good at first
    Verified Purchase

    While I was very happy with the size and design, the "fluff" and support was not there but a week. Good design though.

    Read More
    gemz555 May 27, 2016
  • Helpful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pillow to help with shoulder & arm pain. So far, this pillow is doing a good job for me.

    Read More
    beachfanjudy April 30, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this pillow at first but after about a month, it seems to be compressing and not as fluffy. I use it now more as a back rest when I am sitting up in bed reading, etc. It also requires a special pillowcase (included), so I don't think this pillow will last long term.

    Read More
    Ann G. April 28, 2016
  • I'm happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking to replace a very old and tired one. Perfect.

    Read More
    hrhtqe April 23, 2016
  • Boomerang Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, comfy. Usually with a new pillow I've experienced tossing and turning for a few nights to find comfort. First night was a dream. For stomach or back nappers, this is a great pillow for the price!

    Read More
    Nancy N. March 11, 2016
  • Great for side sleepers!
    Verified Purchase

    I always wrap my arm around my pillow to pull towards my side.. I no longer need to do this with this pillow! I love it and slept very sound. I am buying another one for my husband!

    Read More
    Vickie R. January 28, 2016
  • Boomerang pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bad shoulder and this allows me to get a good nights sleep!

    Read More
    Dru O. January 13, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband used this pillow and loves it!

    Read More
    Linda E. December 26, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow to help with being upright after eye surgery and it worked great ! My whole family wants one now . Very supportive !

    Read More
    aussie33 December 8, 2015
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    love it use it for back pain and it helps alot

    Read More
    jamie c. November 5, 2015
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    this has held up for 2 years. Love it. Its the perfect mix of soft/firm. feel weird sleeping without it

    Read More
    jason h. November 5, 2015
  • so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    You have to try this if you have leg trouble when sleeping.

    Read More
    caroleyna November 2, 2015
Sponsored Links