Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $43.99

Save $2.50 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hypoallergenic Bedbug Waterproof Cotton Top Complete Encasement Mattress Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it is made for.

    Read More
    Phillip S. August 10, 2016
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    too hard to put on, wrong size.

    Read More
    Dolores M. June 6, 2016
  • Shannon
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress protector bought it to put on my Serta mattress topper

    Read More
    Shannon M. May 15, 2016
  • Len
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not durable at all. It ripped along the zipper and the zipper kept popping as soon as I put it on my mattress. The zipper is plastic and is too weak to hold the cover closed on a king sized mattress. Very disappointed in this product and the cheap construction. I didn't return it because I had already threw my old cover in the trash. Unfortunately, this one should be trashed too!

    Read More
    Len W. May 14, 2016
  • Mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    Like it, especially for youngsters who stay here occasionally. It is hot however.

    Read More
    Constance B. April 1, 2016
  • Excellent Covers
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome! they seal up very nicely but are comfortable and classy.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 21, 2016
  • Noisy
    Verified Purchase

    This product was terrible. It is the loud krinkly cover that is super annoying.

    Read More
    carlos m. February 15, 2016
  • fit well
    Verified Purchase

    fit very nicely on the mattress

    Read More
    Chuck G. January 8, 2016
  • Great buy, great bed, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second time buying this brand of mattress. It's a good buy and its very comfortable. BUT you should know that it has a very strong "off gassing" for quite some time. Similar to the smell of new carpet. After it arrived (it comes tightly rolled like a rug and needs to expand), we unrolled it and let it sit in our unused porch with the windows open for a week before bringing it in the house. That helps. However, even after that - for quite some time - you will smell the mattress. If you have chemical sensitivities or sensitivities to odor, this is not the mattress for you. If you have time to wait it out, or if that doesn't bother you, this is a great mattress. The smell does dissipate with time.

    Read More
    tnugteren December 12, 2015
  • Mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    Weak sewing of material zipper broke and cover tears trying to zip up. Would not reccomend.

    Read More
    john November 20, 2015
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    ripped when putting it on :(

    Read More
    nicker11 November 14, 2015
  • Too difficult to get on mattress
    Verified Purchase

    You have to slide this over the entire mattress like a pillow case. When you have a king bed, it is very difficult to do without ripping!! How the heck will I take it off when it gets dirty!! Waste of money in my opinion.

    Read More
    Stacy T. October 27, 2015
  • not strong
    Verified Purchase

    We got this believing it would fit a king mattress. It was not true to size. It ripped while I was replacing it after washing. Corners were too tight.

    Read More
    Colleen K. August 22, 2015
  • This cover makes noise when you move
    Verified Purchase

    The material that this is made from crackles when you move on the bed. It must be some papery like synthetic. It also is a little big for my standard mattress so if forms folds on the bed.

    Read More
    roL. July 4, 2015
  • Like Waxed Paper
    Verified Purchase

    The texture of the material was not condusive to sleeping on it.

    Read More
    Jill M. June 6, 2015
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    it fit, hopefully it works

    Read More
    tdonn May 2, 2015
  • waterproof cotton mattress protecter.
    Verified Purchase

    It cover the mattress and zips up on the end so its easy to take off and wash.

    Read More
    Marilyn January 4, 2015
  • Preferred
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer this type of mattress cover over the regular one. This encases the entire matress which means the corner sections will not pull up and shift the sheets. My husband sits on the corners of the bed which sags them, and pulls up the fitted sheet so this works much better and makes the bed more comfortable. I cannot comment on the protection yet, haven't had it long enough.

    Read More
    laurie0712 July 3, 2014
  • As ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like image and arrived quickly. I will say there was a small tear in one of the side seams, about 1 inch, which I was not concerned with but if someone was buying this for bed bugs or any serious allergens that could be a problem. I purchased to keep dirt and dust off the new mattress. Overall a good value and product!

    Read More
    beachgirl1118 April 24, 2014
  • To noisy and stiff
    Verified Purchase

    made of terry cloth and the layer of waterproofing is noisy. It crinckels when you touch it. Very stiff....not comfortable.

    Read More
    01369 April 10, 2014
Sponsored Links