Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hyde 8-piece Bed-in-a-bag with Scroll-patterned Cotton Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that the item didnt look better in my room, I really like the pattern. There is a lot of gold, more gold than red tones. There is also a sheen or shininess in the fabric that I wasn't expecting, this isnt a bad thing but it did make the comforter reflect more of the gold tones. The overall quality is quite good for the price, I didnt open the sheet set so cant comment on that. The size was a tad small for King sz bed, it barely covered the sides. If you have smaller bed sz i would recommend ordering the next size up so that it covers.

    Read More
    linder516 August 17, 2011
  • Don't Bother...
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, was I disappointed. Not only was it skimpy in size (ordered a King) the quality is poor. Frayed threads everywhere, light weight and chintzy. To bad, it looked so pretty on-line.

    Read More
    kathy9987 February 7, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL COMFORTER SET!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a needy friend in an assisted living home, who has been deserted by her family. She wrote, "Your comforter set/bedspread set is BEAUTIFUL! The gold and burgundy are are knockout colors. I love the shams with rope trim, and the gold sheet set. I am so proud of everthing ...your wonderful gift has lifted my spirits You, my dear, have great taste!

    Read More
    maggied27 September 23, 2011
  • Hyde 8 Piece Bed In a Bag

    I was thrilled with the comforter set. The sheets are soft, the comforter was well made, thick and substantial. I can't believe I got this good of a quality product for the price. There's also alot of trims on the bedding that you don't see in the photo. It's really nice, and I think you won't be dissapointed either.

    Read More
    amy505 August 24, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL -----
    Verified Purchase

    The bed-in-a-bag I ordered is awesome -- The price was very reasonable and the shipping was very Fast !! I will reccomend OVERSTOCK.com to every one I know. I LOVE this store!!!! Shirley C.xxxxx

    Read More
    sugarb53 January 11, 2013
  • exactly what I expected for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric looks like silk and the true red (not burgundy) is exactly what I needed in the bedroom. The trim on the shams and around the bottom is a very nice quality. The sheets are a pale gold and I like the quality. They are soft after washing and match the comforter well. This set is well worth the money and is exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    cindyzoe August 9, 2011
  • Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Good value however sheets are lowest quality. Never would have purchased sheets separately. Needs additional pillows to complete look.

    Read More
    loisann303 April 9, 2012
  • This comforter is both gorgeous and comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set - the sheets have a really neat texture and are very comfortable. I love the comforter too - very comfy, but really attractive and has some shape. Easy to make the bed! I have just been using one blanket under the comforter and am plenty warm on some of the cold winter nights we have had. Great colors for what is in style now.

    Read More
    lillyf07 February 28, 2012
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The Hyde 8 piece bed in a bag is absolutely beautiful. The comforter has a nice sheen to it giving it a very rich look. The sheets are a little thin but very nice.

    Read More
    ajmmj February 18, 2012
  • gorgeous colors and soft
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous vibrant colors and soft- not cheaply made

    Read More
    mlb0713 February 10, 2012
  • Rich looking comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a comforter that was rich looking with burgundy tones. This fit the bill and is a nice improvement over what was there before. It is heavy and nicely sized - I ordered a king for a queen bed - has plenty of drape on both sides without being excessive. I don't know how it will launder. But like most things I have purchased from Overstock, it appears to be of fine quality. Happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    clc65 February 8, 2012
  • Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my guest room and look absolutely fabulous.

    Read More
    riverrose29 February 7, 2012
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    bought this set as a Christmas gift for in-laws who are building a new house...this will be beautiful in their new master bedroom. am very pleased with the quality and the value for the money, since it included a sheet set as well. love overstock, and have always been pleased with the product and the service.

    Read More
    sadiesue73 January 14, 2012
  • The Best Bang for your Bucks!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this beautiful set because of the colors, I am so pleased with my choice. I have never had a 180 thread count sheet set that was actually comfortable, not sure if they made a mistake with the thread count, but THANK YOU Overstock. Wonderful set for this price, you will NOT find a better quality bed set. The colors and detail work will bring any room out.

    Read More
    tanya511 January 4, 2012
  • will always order from overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    omg, love the colors, most important washes very well, comes out of the dryer looking brand new.

    Read More
    sisterartist December 13, 2011
  • Hyde 8 Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality. Comforter is a little larger than some Cal King sizes I've purchased in the past. The sheets could be a bit higher in thread count, but are tolerable for the price.

    Read More
    vinoveritas625 June 17, 2011
  • Great value for the pice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a very nice comforter set. I would recommend it to others. It is in our guest room & looks great!

    Read More
    hogfan69 April 26, 2011
  • Summer Time
    Verified Purchase

    I use this comforter in the summertime and I just love the colors

    Read More
    Gay O. February 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The size, color and fabric are perfect. I love my bed!

    Read More
    cecialex April 21, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 19 year old son and it's still being used a year later.

    Read More
    tracydigs2 March 31, 2015
Sponsored Links