Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hyde 8-piece Bed-in-a-bag with Scroll-patterned Cotton Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Summer Time
    Verified Purchase

    I use this comforter in the summertime and I just love the colors

    Read More
    Gay O. February 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The size, color and fabric are perfect. I love my bed!

    Read More
    cecialex April 21, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 19 year old son and it's still being used a year later.

    Read More
    tracydigs2 March 31, 2015
  • Red & Gold
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is just what I was looking for. I don't like the sheets & pillowcases. We don't use the pillow shams, as we don't have decorative pillows to put into them, but I love the comforter & bed skirt.

    Read More
    lmno13 December 1, 2013
  • Elegance for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Hyde comforter that I have purchased. The photo does not do it justice. It has deep rich gold and burgundy tones. Has a high end look and feel for the incredibly low price. I purchased it for a vacation rental unit and then came back to purchased a back up one just in case this gets soiled and I need a quick change. It's machine washable which is ideal. Not sure what the description means by a "scroll pattern" sheet set. They are a solid gold. The sheets are soft, but come out very wrinkled in the wash, but again for the price it's well worth it. The comforter runs a little small, but it does cover the side to the dust ruffle on a pillow top, just doesn't go past. Its a nice weight, not too light, but also not too heavy, just right. Doesn't slide off as some comforters will do. Can you tell I really like it?

    Read More
    4sara4 October 9, 2013
  • Seems nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be nice quality and colors are true to what was pictured. Won't be using it until our new home is completed in the spring.

    Read More
    rsdr October 6, 2013
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and brighten my bedroom up, but I'm glad that I ordered the Cal-King otherwise the comforter would have been short on the sides and I wish the shams were a little bigger.. The sheets are are very soft not itchy and scratchy. Overall, I am pleased with the comforter set and the price was excellent.

    Read More
    masonre1 September 23, 2013
  • Prefer more stitching on comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty and O.K. for a guest room, but the sheets are very soft and slippery. It does look nice, but I don't think that it will withstand constant use. Love the pattern, but would prefer to have more stitching on comforter to keep batting in place. Depending on how this set is to be used, I would advise others to look for something heavier. Of course, buying something online and looking for a good price is the chance one takes. Not ecstatic about purchase, but it's O.K.

    Read More
    conifromma August 8, 2013
  • comforter was very lovely to look at
    Verified Purchase

    comforter and shams were very colorful and matched my décor in bedroom exactly....quality was good, if I were to order this item again, instead of ordering a queen, I would order a king as the queen was a tad too short

    Read More
    winnemac August 2, 2013
  • Hyde bed in a hag
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what the wife wanted. Fast delivery and great prices!

    Read More
    ru4mx2 June 21, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets do not stay on a foam mattress and the comforter is poorly made snags easily. This was not Overstock quality.

    Read More
    fristthing June 21, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase....looks so pretty on our guest room bed. GREAT quality....beautiful colors.

    Read More
    samsan June 16, 2013
  • Bed-in-a-bag was perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small studio apartment and when I moved in the bedroom was a musturd color I didn't believe I'd ever find something to match, until I saw the Hyde set advertised. The color coordinated perfectly ! I am suprised at the quality of the sheet too, they were very soft yet sturdy. . .

    Read More
    maru1967 June 12, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bedrom set. The colors are perfect and my daughter loves it. Love the colors and compliments the furniture.

    Read More
    elmnlaw March 31, 2013
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was excite when I purchased this comforter ...since it look quite nice on the screen. It's mentioned the material made of cotton satin but its not...it's more of polyester jacquard . Beside it doesn't have a quality to it so I returned . I return the comforter .

    Read More
    kank March 19, 2013
  • Very elegant and colors are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and price is right !! It really made my room look like a master suite !!!

    Read More
    hardinglisa1 March 9, 2013
  • The color is beautiful and vibrant.
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter arrived on time and in good condition. The sheets are thin but works fine for me. I wish two additional pillow shams came with the comforter but overall good deal for the price.

    Read More
    brinadenese2 January 18, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL -----
    Verified Purchase

    The bed-in-a-bag I ordered is awesome -- The price was very reasonable and the shipping was very Fast !! I will reccomend OVERSTOCK.com to every one I know. I LOVE this store!!!! Shirley C.xxxxx

    Read More
    sugarb53 January 11, 2013
  • My husband not only noticed, but he is impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is oblivious to anything around the house. But he not only noticed but said the bed looked really nice. If you knew my hubby, you'd understand this is the highest praise that could be given.

    Read More
    pixiebell January 8, 2013
  • Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Bought this for my daughter for Christmas....almost kept it for myself I liked it so much!

    Read More
    3556 January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links