Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hyde 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't crazy about this set. I tried putting it on my bet several times and just didn't like the design.

    Read More
    JT September 6, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Improved the status of my guest room. Love the rich colors and trimmings.

    Read More
    Deidra Johnson P. March 15, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than in the picture.

    Read More
    Joan B. January 15, 2016
  • Decent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is worth the money but the seams at the opening were not sewn to stand up to use.

    Read More
    Shawn L. November 13, 2015
  • Ms. Teach
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Can be washed. Very elegant.

    Read More
    Madeleine G. September 2, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet cover set! Absolutely beautiful! Very rich and elegant. Could not be happier. I am familiar with duvet covers so I was good with the way it fit. I purchased the king so I could not order one size bigger.

    Read More
    boxergirlv January 19, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure I would like this because it is hard to tell if the colors will really match, but I have had it over a year and love it. My only regret is I should have bought two, because I have never found another one like it. It washes well, and compliments my room.

    Read More
    peaceful2012 December 11, 2012
  • Hyde 3 pc Red & Gold Duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    The display is beautiful. The colors are true to the photograph. The details are superb. The Mediterranean feel works with my contemporary feel, as well. The colors do that. For the price, I get a great deal. It's heavier than most duvets..but worth it...good in winter months.

    Read More
    patriciawithlove November 10, 2012
  • Expensive looking duvet cover fits the bill.
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover looks much more expensive than it's price. I w as suprised when I received it because of it's quality material construction and it's nicely coordinating trim. In my searches for other bed coverings, I saw other bed covers that were not as nice and were four times more costly than this. Once I bought the duvet I liked it so much I ordered another so that I would have two to change off, reducing the ware on one. Then, just to let you know how much I really liked it, I bought two more sets (for a total or four) so that I could make coordinating drapes for my bedroom. I love the burgundy and gold pattern in the material. I bought paint for my bedroom to match the gold ground on this set. So, I guess you could say I'm a VERY happy customer. Thanks, Overstock for carrying quality products that don't cost a fortune. I

    Read More
    docwimz54 November 9, 2012
  • feels like a couch
    Verified Purchase

    Not a fan of this material at all. It feels like a old re upholstered couch. Also Frayed in the first watch. Dont waste your money!

    Read More
    caseylyne November 8, 2012
  • deep reds and golds
    Verified Purchase

    very deep red and gold colors. fit my queen duvet perfectly.

    Read More
    customer1266 November 2, 2012
  • Such a great deal !
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal and I love seeing this comforter on our bed . Puts a smile on my face every day! Great value and I will shop more often with such good products. Every thing and more than I expected. :)

    Read More
    loveu56 October 31, 2012
  • OK for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted a winter comforter that was darker than the white one I use for the summer. The colors were what I wanted...it is a beautiful comforter. This worked but I am disappointed that they only had a Cal King...I wanted just a king...the Cal King does not fit my queen properly and the king down quilt doesn't fit it well.

    Read More
    sexyncgirl October 26, 2012
  • Great item...makes my bed look awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally satisfied with this purchase. It fit my down comforter perfectly, the fabric is nice and looks rich.. Its better than i hoped for. I defiinitely recomment it.

    Read More
    ddreason October 25, 2012
  • Not quite what I expected but easy to return
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't thrilled with the color or fabric... Although, I think it would work for some other bedroom, just not my style.

    Read More
    todaystheday October 24, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is amazing for the price. It's classically beautiful. Wish there were more to buy for I would buy a second set just to have on hand.

    Read More
    kjtrussell October 16, 2012
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this bedding set . . . although I do agree that the tassles on the shams are a bit funky!! Great price for a great product. Shipping was handled quite nicely.

    Read More
    ravenette5 October 16, 2012
  • For the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I was pleased. It seems to be well constructed and made of very nice material. My only complaint is that it is a little small. The overlap on the side is very short and does not look like the picture at all. I feel for the price you can't go wronge.

    Read More
    scrappypappy September 25, 2012
  • Nicer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous at the slightly embroidered texture of the duvet, as the reason we use one us that two large dogs and a cat with intact claws sleep on top of our covers every night, but so far no one has managed to catch the very tight stitching in her claws. This duvet is more beautiful than I anticipated, and a great value. Since the price I paid is comparable to the price of dry cleaning, I intend to machine wash it (at the laundromat) when it's time, line dry, and hope for the best. Based on comments I read, I ordered a California king duvet for our king bed (and Costco king feather insert thingie), and the size is perfect.

    Read More
    mdinwisco September 18, 2012
  • Glad I Got It
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Colors as rich and the weave is very tight. There is cording around the edge and all stitching is excellent.

    Read More
    cairnblsd March 10, 2012
Sponsored Links