Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hyacinth Embroidered King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty...stood the test of time.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover. It has held up well over the past 3 years. Only complaint is that it doesn't quite fit right on a California king.

    Read More
    Alisson K. August 21, 2015
  • Great Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the set. I usually have a problem with the duvet covers being too small for my king sized feather quilt. This cover was actually too long. Worked out great for me since my bed has a foot board so I was able to tuck the excess cover behind the foot board and under the mattress. This might be an issue for a bed with no foot board. The cover is actually an off-white and the embroidery is simple but very beautiful. My bedroom set is antique and this set fits in perfectly--comes very close to looking antique. .

    Read More
    tsp08 February 1, 2013
  • Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these items. They were very flimsy and had threads hanging all over. The print and color was nice tho..I wish they were of a better quality.

    Read More
    janesplace January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Duvet, Excellent Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The embroidery looks even better in person than in the picture! I have received many positive comments from guests about it as well.

    Read More
    marthapal October 30, 2012
  • Great quality. Questionable fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super high-quality embroidered duvet, however: the medallion is NOT centered on the comforter. The medallion is justified off to one side, and does not look right on our bed. And if I turn it, then the comforter is short on the sides of the bed. I'm keeping the duvet (I washed it prior to checking it out), but it looks silly. The pillow shams are great, though. No issue there.

    Read More
    slackerman October 8, 2012
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this "king" size duvet set for my king size bed, but it was way too small & only hung approximately 2 inches off each side of the bed. I ordered another to see if it just happened to be an error, but it wasn't. Also it appears more white in the photo, but is very beige in color. It's too bad that this duvet set has issues because quality wise, it was very well made.

    Read More
    mindi12 August 6, 2012
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The experience with Overstock was great, it was the product that was disappointing. The picture looked white and I didn't see in the details of the product what color the fabric was when I ordered. However, when it arrived it was a deep cream. I was a little taken aback since I was expecting white. The product was fine, the experience was fine, but just not what I expected.

    Read More
    cbdavis78 August 3, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet is pretty....although it is a bit short for a king size bed but very nice for spring and summer

    Read More
    raqy67 June 12, 2012
  • nice set, did not work for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set, embroidery and color true to picture. I did not keep it because the pattern is not centered on the spread. I planned to use it sideways on my bed because I have a large foot board and end pedestels, it will not work that way. Materials and quality were reasonable for the price. Size was a bit snug to fit over my spread of the same dimensions.

    Read More
    ilovecolorado May 29, 2012
  • Positive Reivew
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not white rather it's a cream colored duvet. As with any item ordered online the color scheme is a little different than what was pictured. However, the shipment arrived as promised and in good condition. Will have to see how it holds up - to be continued...

    Read More
    elliva April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links