Today: $43.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hutton 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed as it did not hold up after several washes. It started falling apart.

    Read More
    Mary Grace C. June 17, 2016
  • A Nice Summertime Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    As comforters go the material is rather thin. It may not be the best thing for a cold winter's eve, but it's great in the summer. So good in fact I bought a second one.

    Read More
    looneyb1n July 9, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    good product, and nice look.

    Read More
    sheriff32 June 30, 2015
  • Ehh
    Verified Purchase

    Seems already pulling up after a few month.

    Read More
    Alex P. May 8, 2015
  • beautiful! love it!
    Verified Purchase

    so comfortable and soft! fits perfectly on my waterbed. came with skirt that i will use when i convert to mattress... great color match for my room..

    Read More
    linda f. May 1, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Very thin. Colors are blue, black and white and not sky blue, navy and white as described.

    Read More
    mrsrsa August 26, 2013
  • Beautiful blue!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned as to the blue, but it is a nice shade. The blue, black, & white is a great combination. It is nice for the $$, but cheap mass production made. My mattress & box spring totals 21" and from other reviews, I knew the queen comforter would be too short and it was. However, the foot board of the bed hides the short length and the short width side faces the window as you walk into the room so it is hidden, except the white strip sits a little on top of mattress...not too bad. The 2 euro shams fits 28x28 pillow, not 26x26. The two toss pillow are in a cute color block style, only some black thread is sewn into the white material. I have not washed it and since It is cheaply made and low quality filling, I am going to use some dry clean sheets. All 'n all, the set is a beautiful style if you like modern. Another good thing is the set can work for kids to adults, male or female.

    Read More
    missdee50 July 10, 2013
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a little disappointed in the comforter the micro fiber filling seems to bunch of at the bottom to top and also it is coming apart at some of the seams. It looks very nice and the colors work well in my bed room.

    Read More
    proper1 May 21, 2013
  • great look but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looked great when we got it but within about a month, the sham was coming apart at the seam where the colors come together. I didn't do anything about it because I figured it wouldn't happen again and it was just the euro sham which was behind the standard sham. Then about 1 month later, the bedspread did the same thing at the bottom of the bed and then recently, another spot did it. It is only 5 months old. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    mgina March 13, 2013
  • for the most part happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    For the most part we were really happy with the product. I didn't pay a whole lot for the set so I expect to replace it in about a year...

    Read More
    katscot95 March 3, 2013
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok wrong colors for me,, not the best frabric, good price for the large king size and many pieces

    Read More
    paiger4 February 8, 2013
  • color description is not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I can't review the quality of the item--I barely got it out of the bag when I realized it is not NAVY, but BLACK--in spite of the description stating the color is navy, sky blue and white. So, I wouldn't recommend it to a friend looking for a navy comforter. Had to send it back.

    Read More
    workingirl3 November 12, 2012
  • Comforter set wasn't as nice as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    As I purchased this for a guest room it is adequate. I'll be keeping it.

    Read More
    paws2 October 25, 2012
Sponsored Links