Sale Starts at: $205.19

Save $50.93 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hush Cotton Voile 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beatiful comforter set! Looks great in my daughters room.

    Read More
    jmo83 June 21, 2017
  • Upscale vacation house manager
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very soft and elegant

    Read More
    kelly s. May 27, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! I purchased it for my daughter's room and just love it!

    Read More
    Myriam G. July 14, 2015
  • Perfect for College
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set for my daughter who will be a freshman next year. She loves, loves it. Compared to the comforters from Anthropology, which are similar, this is just as good of quality at half the price.

    Read More
    Laura H. April 21, 2015
  • so pretty and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this comforter. It is so comfortable, very soft, and pretty! Before I purchased I didn't realize it was 100% cotton. The picture definitely does not look cotton. I was a little disappointed at first because it was all wrinkled and looked kind of cheap. However, I decided to steam it with my portable at home steamer and flatten out the flowers a bit. After I did this, it totally transformed the comforter. I was looking for a cheaper version of the Anthropologie Georgina comforter, and this is perfect. I searched for a while for the right comforter, and I'm happy I waited to find this gem! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    kelly289 September 17, 2014
  • Soft and Nice but not Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this online, it appeared to be fluffier than when it came. The fabric is 100% cotton and lives up to it's description. I wish it just had more bounce to it. I think it's a bit expensive for the set but I liked the design. It says you shouldn't wash or dry in laundry machine but we washed it at home and let it hang dry. It's perfect for summer days.

    Read More
    santos1 January 17, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is absolutely stunning! I wanted something feminine and airy to go with my new bedroom of blush pinks. This comforter really makes the room! I paired this with blush sheets and it looks great! I couldn't be happier. It's very cozy and looks sophisticated at the same time. Thanks Overstock...looks a lot like bedding from another store that's way over priced! :)

    Read More
    sarahna January 4, 2013
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is so beautiful I did have to throw it in the steam dryer. And steam the flowers a bit but all worth the effort. Its just so fresh and light but keeps you warm on those winter nights.

    Read More
    bluebugjl December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links