Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $75.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Huntington 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    great quality it been used for a couple years still looks great

    Read More
    John S. January 24, 2017
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is really nice and very attractive. I liked the coolness to the fabric and the colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    marcy p. January 6, 2017
  • Skeptic
    Verified Purchase

    Material snags easily....pretty but not functional unless you live in an all adult, no pet household. Doesn't clean easily either. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    notanewbie November 26, 2016
  • Very nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice to look at, very comfortable and good for a man and a woman!

    Read More
    lisabbn315 April 27, 2016
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but quite slippery. Kept sliding off the bed throughout the night. It's now a dog bed.

    Read More
    Julie S. January 10, 2016
  • Warm and long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. Warm. I've had it for 4 years and it still looks really good

    Read More
    cindy m. November 2, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but feels kindof cheap... But for the price, I can't complain.

    Read More
    katsmeow53 September 26, 2015
  • Huntington 8-pc comf.set
    Verified Purchase

    The set looked very nice, bright colors and nice stitching.

    Read More
    jcbyrd June 10, 2014
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    The product is as described on the web site. I like the colors

    Read More
    sultanasser2 January 26, 2014
  • Love the look this comforter created.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter. Everyone else who sees it always comments on how they like it. Fit's my decor for this room and when you walk into the room everything looks awesome. I'm very proud of how this bedroom turned out.

    Read More
    brule123 January 16, 2014
  • As pretty as the picture but....
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this set for about 3 months. The good news is that it does look as shiny in real live as it does in the picture but the bad news is that the material is kind of irritating and prickly. I can't sleep with it against my face and it gives me a bit of a rash. The material on the backside is very soft though. The pillow shams take humongous, bigger than king sized pillows of which I haven't been able to find an affordable pair yet. Contrary to other reviews I had read which influenced me to buy this set, the fabric does in fact snag and fray fairly easily which is not good if you have pets that get on the bed. It also is dry clean only which makes this set more expensive in the long run when need it laundered.

    Read More
    acuteangle72 January 14, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely and superb quality comforter set.....looks much better than the picture....I washed it upon receipt and it came out beautifully...

    Read More
    marle3 November 21, 2013
  • HUNTINGTON COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    MATCHES PERFECTLY WITH CURTAINS I ALREADY HAD. GREAT PRODUCT.

    Read More
    lelee1 November 16, 2013
  • A mans bed comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on the dark furniture that I have. Could not wait to put on the bed.

    Read More
    michaelrk49 October 18, 2013
  • Have No Doubts!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say this set is GAW-GISS! First I will tell you how picky I am. This is the third set that I have purchased in the last two months (the first two from more well known local stores), in an effort to replace a beloved older set (also purchased from Overstock.com). I was a bit skeptical ordering this set, for fear of having to go through the hassle of sending it back if it didn't meet my expectations. I made the leap after remembering how great my first Overstock set was! I was thrilled when I opened the package and found a beautifully made set. The quality of the product is wonderful- stitching is intact and materials are nice. I do NOT think that this comforter has as much sheen as some reviewers claim or as the picture indicates. I will say that I expected more chocolate/brown but shades of green dominate this set. This is okay with me as I love my neutral colors, and this set adds warmth to my room. There is a classy black rope detail around pillows/comforter. Don't be scared...the black is subtle and hidden by the green, brown, tan earth tones. I am also happy that my almond colored walls will not need to be changed. The comforter is pretty thick but I would like it even thicker. I use a plush winter blanket anyway here in New England, so it's all good. I would definitely recommend this set to someone and at this price IT IS A STEAL!

    Read More
    semc123 August 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Strikingly handsome comforter set that just makes my master bedroom. Silky to the touch, greens and browns predominate. Very happy with my king-sized purchase.

    Read More
    lisap78 July 20, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are exactly as pictured on line they look a little shiner on line. the size is very accurate! Love my new set :) :)

    Read More
    countrygirl98 July 9, 2013
  • Huntington 8-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have 9 dogs and 5 of the small ones sleep with me and are always on my bed and where they usualy snag my comfortors to all hell they cant do it on this one I am defently going to look for another in a different color. My rating on this is 200% if it can hold up to my dogs it won me over. Thanks Rita

    Read More
    gege10882 May 23, 2013
  • Looks great when I am laying on it.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, like all of them you have to iron them out of the box to get the proper smooth look. I would say it is good to 50 F below that you need something heavier.

    Read More
    drglassman May 14, 2013
  • Once is enough
    Verified Purchase

    The size is very true and fits well but it's SOOOO shiny. Great for the price and will do until the winter.

    Read More
    mjkcany May 2, 2013
Sponsored Links