Today $36.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hug Me Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and my daughter likes it a lot

    Read More
    Wendy O. November 13, 2017
  • Never Sleep Alone Again
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter whose husband was deployed to Iraq. Soft and huggable.

    Read More
    hope October 8, 2017
  • Was a BIG hit!
    Verified Purchase

    This was for a recently divorced girlfriend for her 65th birthday. She had mentioned she "missed" having an arm around her, so we bought this for a surprise gift at her birthday party. It brought a lot of laughter and was a HUGE hit...Thank for the perfect idea!

    Read More
    Linda S. August 5, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for why I have it.

    Read More
    bobim January 17, 2016
  • Comforting gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter who was going to college. She loves it and has had it for a few years now. It is still in good shape.

    Read More
    Vivan R. October 25, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was sceptical about this purchase, but this pillow is very comfortable.

    Read More
    BFREE August 5, 2015
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    I own one and have also purchased one for my best friend. We absolutely love them!

    Read More
    h2owlemon March 5, 2012
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    A great snuggle pillow, the size is perfect. good quality

    Read More
    joantorribio August 2, 2011
  • Pillow that is an arm.
    Verified Purchase

    Be prepared to be made fun of, but this pillow provides good support and does have alot of character.

    Read More
    rugreview101 July 21, 2011
  • how fun
    Verified Purchase

    how fun was this!!!!....ordered this product for a freind who's husband would be away for several weeks... she was complaining about how much she would miss him...so put his name on the pajama top and wrapped it up..... was a big hit!!!! well all got a good laugh and it cheered her up...said she put it on her bed and smiled each time she saw it!!! when her husband arrived home...he just roared..... so all in all.......well worht it

    Read More
    keltom July 5, 2011
  • great bed buddy
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my teenage niece for her birthday & she won't go to bed without it. Good for lots of chuckles too.

    Read More
    hackallen June 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lianne B. July 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    snowtigr April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    theonlydebra February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    laksmi2 February 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sommer J. October 27, 2016