Starting at: $45.99

Save $21.01 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Style White Goose Down Chamber Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thoughts on White Goose Down Chamber Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for pillows with soft support, these are for you. I needed something firmer.All in all ,they are nice pillows.

    Read More
    Anna B. June 18, 2017
  • ugh!
    Verified Purchase

    very very firm!! Like a brick!

    Read More
    Nacole P. June 7, 2017
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows Fluff back to the original shape every time I had bought some from the Hampton Inn and these are far superior

    Read More
    Brenda H. May 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. It was actually a queen size pillow. Most pillows give too much puff. This pillow is perfect For a back and side slipper that do not like too much puff

    Read More
    Julie G. March 25, 2017
  • Fairly pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two different kinds of pillows since my hubby and I both have old down pillows that we put into a ball. We don't like big pillows. I did have to air out for 3 days as I am smell sensitive and they smelled a little weird. That took care of that and my husband likes this one and I like a slightly flatter other one I purchased. Pillows are so personal that it is hard to rate but between the 2 of us we give it 4 stars.

    Read More
    Karen C. March 16, 2017
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these pillows for my Dad who specifically asked for Goose pillows. They are very hard to find and quite expensive so I was impressed with the price on Overstock as well as the ratings. My Dad is EXTREMELY picky but he said he loves them! Ordering was simple and shipping was fast, very happy.

    Read More
    Maria B. January 14, 2017
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and very comfy. Thank you.

    Read More
    Donna Z. November 17, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality. They can be firmer or softer depending how you fluff them up and haven't lost their shape since purchased several months ago. My husband and I have very different sleep patterns and both love these pillows vs memory foam.

    Read More
    Katherine Z. November 3, 2016
  • Goose Down Chamber Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is soft and very close to the one I fell in love with in The Comfort Inn; however, it just needs to be a bit thicker. Other than its thinness, it's a wonderful sleeping experience.

    Read More
    deepriverwoman09 October 14, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been trying to find this kind of pillow for a while. When I was little I had a favorite pillow and I never knew the quality until my aunt told me. So I looked online and was led here. I'll be purchasing other goose feathered pillows soon but this was a good start, I'm glad i found this product.

    Read More
    Tina B. September 20, 2016
  • Hotel Style Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Fair quality, different than how described

    Read More
    Tricia T. September 18, 2016
  • Incredible comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like the Four Seasons bedding. Great pillow! Buying two more!

    Read More
    Timothy R. August 26, 2016
  • Marlana
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for my daughter's king size bed, and she loves them. I recently visited her & laid my head on the new pillow! It was soft but supportive & I thought, I have to buy a pair for my bed! They felt fantastic!

    Read More
    Marlana H. July 15, 2016
  • Not a soft touch
    Verified Purchase

    I had wished for a soft, pliable down pillow but this was not it. I am one of the few who love a squishy pillow and cannot find one. Not a bad pillow but too firm for me.

    Read More
    mary k. February 15, 2016
  • Hard Uncomfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Hard and uncomfortable to use as sleeping pillows. They are used now to fill the pillow shams I needed for the bed. If you like a hard, I mean hard pillow this may be for you. It actually gives me a headache and stiff neck. I thought my husband who can exaggerate at times was doing just that. He wasn't. I bought them for him for a Christmas present.

    Read More
    Nina M. January 22, 2016
  • Down pillow, my ***!

    These were supposed to be down pillows. They are feather pillows. If they were indeed down pillows as advertised, this would be a good deal, however when the pillows are NOT down, this is a rip off. Last time I will use overstock.

    Read More
    Carol L. January 7, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow. I have neck and shoulder issues. I have been sleeping much better with this pillow (and another I purchased) since it conforms so nicely to my head and neck. I do have to fluff it daily but it is well worth the money I paid for it. The feathers do not poke through the cover.

    Read More
    livingintexas November 18, 2015
  • karl d.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, comfortable pillow.

    Read More
    karl d. November 5, 2015
  • Judie
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking EVERYWHERE for a king size SOFT pillow. They only exist here. I bought and returned at least 6 pillows before I read the reviews on this one. I never thought about ordering a pillow online as I couldn't squish it to try it out, but I'm certainly glad I did. Best pillow ever, especially if you want to scrunch it up under your head and shoulders. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Judith E. November 1, 2015
  • Nice and firm
    Verified Purchase

    The pair fits my Queen size bed perfectly and feels good under my head.

    Read More
    Patricia P. October 24, 2015
Sponsored Links