Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $86.49

Save $133.51 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Style 50/ 50 White Goose Blend Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow are full and fluffy. Comfortable for us as side sleepers.

    Read More
    OstkUser605611 July 2, 2017
  • Deliciously comfortable pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased pillows while on sale at a great price. Pillows arrive on time and ready to fluff. Removed pillows from packing and the rest is history. For me the pillows are a sleep inducing item. Once my head hits the pillow, it's lights-out. Again, a big thank you to the Big O.

    Read More
    OstkUser1004484 June 8, 2017
  • Good Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have become an "avid" Internet shopper! I really have...never thought I would or even admit I would, but I have become an Internet shopping whiz! Recently went on vacation with my wife and kids and stayed in a decent hotel in Boston. The hotel was suitable, but the pillows were "FANTASTIC"! Had no label, but the name of the hotel itself. Typed in it's "contents" into Google and BAM! Overstock.com!!!!! If you want a comfortable pillow, that you can "crunch up"? These pillows are great! An d I can't say enough about Overstock! Quick, well put together service, great customer support. I've shopped there a few times... I don't know, I like them! Compared to the "other giants"? Their up there trust me!!!

    Read More
    Jim P. March 21, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and fast shipping

    Read More
    Jichun H. March 8, 2017
  • Hotel Style Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I was told by Downlite that this was the pillow used at a Westin I stayed at in Chicago near OHare. It does not feel at all like the pillow I was looking for. It is not nearly as soft and comfortable. Even though the SKU is the same one that shows on the Downlite sight I question if it is really the same pillow that ships directly from Downlite. I can't give the pillow from Overstock a good review.

    Read More
    Cliff B. February 20, 2017
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased the Dowlite Hotel Pillows before I first found them on the shop Marriott site after staying at a Courtyard Marriott. If you want a great pillow spend the money on this one.

    Read More
    Tommy B. February 4, 2017
  • Texas
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two for fear they would flatten out when slept on. However, only one was needed. They spring back to shape if you turn over or move positions. You don't feel feathers sticking through like some down and feather pillows. I love these pillows.

    Read More
    loubell July 17, 2016
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a name brand pillow with overstock price... Don't miss out!!!

    Read More
    Slmotts May 1, 2016
  • Nice Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these pillows at a Sheraton and went on a search for them. Overstock's price was better than the one on the Downlite site. I fluffed the pillows in the dryer before using and they got too big for me to use right away. I put the standard pillows in king pillow protectors and that gave the room needed for me to get the pillows less fluffy and to a better size for me. My boyfriend loves his set of Downlites.

    Read More
    Ishopovetstock June 18, 2015
  • Good value on pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Fluffy yet comfortable for a medium firmness pillow .

    Read More
    Susan P. May 16, 2015
  • Perfectly poofy pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these knowing that I was going to have to sleep at a 45 degree angle after surgery. They were exactly what I needed, and my husband and I have continued to use them as our new bed pillows. I love that they can be molded and plied to into various shapes and positions, and that they are firm, but still soft and comfortable. Stomach sleepers should definitely avoid these, but they're great for back and side sleepers!

    Read More
    Tana W. April 21, 2015
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    i bought 4 pillow and i cant use them, cause they have a bad smell. sent them to dryclean they still are the same.wont be able to use them

    Read More
    Maria K. April 14, 2015
  • So Fluffy!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great! They are not like some feather pillows that scrunch down and go flat where your head lays. They have a great resilience and fluff right back into place with no effort at all. I'm very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Andrea R. March 5, 2015
  • Very disappointing and overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    I reckon they sell a better pillow to the hotel trade. It breathes; it's puffy; the cover is nice--you feel like you're sleeping on a pillow as opposed to a rubber bag BUT there's not enough fill. I even put it over a buckwheat hull pillow for loft and I still have to scrunch it like a 15 dollar gel pillow. I never spent so much money on a single pillow in my life so I'm angry.

    Read More
    nycyn March 4, 2015
  • Nice and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel of the pillow, but it is too plush for me to use for sleeping. I like a less full pillow.

    Read More
    robin2413 February 4, 2015
  • Downlite Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The best sleep ever. Fell in love with this pillow in Sheraton Hotels. Stripped the pillow case and found the tag "Downlite". Did my research, and found the right blend "50/50 white goose" and the right price at Overstock. Thanks again Overstock, I am your customer forever.

    Read More
    riggsda January 11, 2015
  • Very Satisfied in Product
    Verified Purchase

    After trying one of these pillows in a recent stay at a Motel, we decided we would like to have on at home. So we purchased two for a Christmas present to ourselves and we are very pleased with the whole order process and the product.

    Read More
    justlooking96 December 31, 2014
  • Great nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I have been sleeping on this pillow for 7 months now and ready to buy another for my husband. It is still in perfect shape and have not seen 1 feather. Very comfortable!!

    Read More
    labandrot October 9, 2014
  • Comfortable Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is beautifully overfilled and so comfortable. It's just was I was looking for.

    Read More
    rorieg911 June 8, 2014
  • pillow is very fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Don't understand the other reviewer's comment about the pillow being hard as rocks. This pillow is firm and soft at the same time. I like this pillow very much. I think it has just the right amount of down and feather fill. I'm going to buy a couple more. This pillow is made by Downlite in Ohio.

    Read More
    awrob March 1, 2014
Sponsored Links