Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $81.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Rust 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My comforter

    Very nice! Must be dry cleaned! Light weight. Colors are as is in the photo!

    Read More
    Yolanda J. December 27, 2015
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like the material it was cheaply made

    Read More
    chriswhit90 December 14, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the colors after I got it home.

    Read More
    tracy h. November 30, 2015
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Stephen Z. March 29, 2015
  • Average looking comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my guest bedroom and wanted a simple comforter set to go with my patterned rug. The colors are pretty close to the picture but when laid out on the bed, looks a bit too plain.

    Read More
    stami August 5, 2014
  • Hotel Rust 8 -piece Comforter was a great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color and the way the comforter looks in our bedroom it really lights up the room with the drapes and the carpet

    Read More
    babyboy1967 July 15, 2014
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter for the money. The colors go great in my bedroom. I bought a king set for a queen bed. I have a DEEP mattress and a queen comforter does not cover it. This did the job. Several people said they could not get the wrinkles out. I put it in the dryer on a steam setting with a damp towel and the wrinkles came out.

    Read More
    mngal May 11, 2013
  • unlimited help
    Verified Purchase

    there was a problem with one of the items. the customer service rep gave me unlimited options to completely satisy me.

    Read More
    murrayfischer426 April 10, 2013
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in cal king size and it did not cover my bed.Had to send this back.

    Read More
    mstight April 9, 2013
  • Color isn't the comforter chosen or pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and description said it was rust and olive. The actual comforter is rust and brown. It's still a good set,but it is not flowing with the decor.

    Read More
    nesieb April 2, 2013
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    everything is great except for 2 weird defects in the comforter

    Read More
    mossinsky April 2, 2013
  • Nice as first, color bleeds after washing
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set at first until I washed it... the red trim bled into the center and it is VERY wrinkled. That being said, Color is spot on.

    Read More
    jwaters21 March 15, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, not quite large enough to cover the complete but I'll make it work.

    Read More
    jay683 February 12, 2013
  • Great comforter set, but............
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed my comforter set; however, I wished it would have came with a complete sheet set. It looks really nice in my master bedroom. It's more of a rust color opposed to red or burgundy, but it doesnt look bad. I didn't realize that this included Euro sham, which required special pillow cases. Overall, I give it a 7, but would have been a 10 if it was red and came in a completed set.

    Read More
    sweetlady70065 January 24, 2013
  • Great Comforter at a Fabulous Price
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is very good compared to the price. I Bought another similar set from Overstock for my new bedroom and liked it so much, I wanted a backup in case something ruined my first set. This 2nd set isn't exactly the same colors, but it's close enough that for $$$, it's a winner. Same great quality as the full price set I first bought.

    Read More
    dakota1gal January 24, 2013
  • Hotel comfort?
    Verified Purchase

    My bad! I saw hotel and assumed it was better than it is. It's very pretty, but that's about it. Also there are 2 brown stitches running through the top cream color which makes it look cheap. Just desperate for Cal King covers...next time ill not skimp.

    Read More
    donnaleah January 22, 2013
  • Poor Quality fabric and fill.
    Verified Purchase

    The brown and rust red colors are exactly what I was looking for to match my curtains so I'm going to keep it, but the quality of the fabric is pretty poor- especially the back side of the comforter- it is very thin and feels like it could rip easily when you grab it to pull up the covers in the middle of the night. I've had it on the bed for a week now and the wrinkling does not go away, but we hardly ever actually make the bed- so it's not that big a deal. Even though it cheapens the look- I kinda like the more slick finish on the topside because we have a white shedding dog and fur does NOT stick to the surface- that's nice. You can also feel the batting through the backing- it feels loose like washing it will make all of the polyester fill batting clump to the corners. I am pretty disappointed- but for color and not attracting fur- it'll do. I guess you also get what you pay for- if I could get a higher quality version of this comforter for an extra hundred dollars I'd pay it in a second!

    Read More
    chelsearn January 15, 2013
  • Good Material
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described. Good material but a little wrinkly. Looks great on my bed.

    Read More
    przemyslaw86 January 5, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and I have to say she loves it and has decided to decorate her room. She absolutely loved this set.

    Read More
    chefgirl812 January 4, 2013
  • nice but gets too wrinkly
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking comforter, the quality is not the best but looks nice. Only bad thing is that it get wrinkle very easily.

    Read More
    cruzito December 8, 2012
Sponsored Links