Today: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Rust 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover. It matched well with my rom and it stays in place with the duvet. Looks a little cheap but great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Amy A. January 9, 2016
  • For show only
    Verified Purchase

    This is only good if you want simply to be for show and not have to use the comforter. The material is very stiff and uncomfortable

    Read More
    Stephen B. November 20, 2015
  • Very happy with today materials and colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the duvet. The material in the covers were as shown. I did notice a slight stitching problem being not complete.

    Read More
    Minnie driver October 21, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I was expecting, Very nice colors and fit

    Read More
    vlbia01 March 19, 2014
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    After a long search for the right duvet I came across this one and not only did it fit perfectly, it looks and feels amazing. And it arrived in no time.

    Read More
    mrsdocherty September 29, 2013
  • Nice to look at but not super soft
    Verified Purchase

    We got this duvet cover as a cover for a guest room. It looks really great in person but the fabric is just a teeeeeny bit not-so-soft. But I would recommend it, but maybe not for the bed you sleep in every day...? Oh, I don't know; try it out and see for yourself. The price is great and it does look oh, so classy.

    Read More
    sylind June 4, 2013
  • Very thiin Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this product. It is more like a sheet than a duvet cover. I assume that we are to put another comforter inside the duvet cover. I have had other duvets and they were not us thin as this one was. When something is priced so low, that should have been a red flag. I saw the other reviews, but I did not pay attention. So now I know that reviews are written for a reason.

    Read More
    jody111 May 9, 2013
  • Great

    This Duvet set is very beautiful.It is somewhat rough but inner lining is soft .

    Read More
    riyaroy January 9, 2013
  • Cheap!

    I hated this comforter the moment I opened the package. I decided to keep it to see if it would grow on me. I still hate it. It ripped very easily. I would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    nxla December 5, 2012
  • fabric too cheap
    Verified Purchase

    For the first time I am so disapointed with an Overstock purchase. The set is beautiful however the fabric is so cheap i only used this set 3 times, the buttons came off on the 1st use, the thread inside are all over. I will never buy from this manufacturer again

    Read More
    pepkilli December 4, 2012
  • Cheap Material
    Verified Purchase

    Looked really nice in the picture, but the quality is less than par. Looks cheap and not too convinced the seams are too good either. The feel of the material reminds me of my polyester bedspread when I was a kid. I have great childhood memories, however just not the feel I want as an adult. My fault in this is that I should have been a bit more informed before I agreed to buy.

    Read More
    sandilion321 October 12, 2012
  • Ok Douvet
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet quality is what you expect for 200 thread count. It's not very heavy and if you really try, I'm sure you can see through it. I bought this for a guest bedroom, so I'm less concerned about wear and tear on it. My one surprise was the color of the brown. In the picture, it looks almost olive, but it's actually chocolate brown. I suppose I should have read the description more thoroughly, and I wouldn't have been surprised.

    Read More
    mtmia December 3, 2011
Sponsored Links