Read All Reviews for Hotel Madison Premium Support Feather/ Down Pillows (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Too large and firm
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for softer pillows. My man likes them but I don't. The real problem comes when trying to fit a pillow case on it. They are too firm and large too go easily into the cases. I have torn one pillow case trying to get it in. Most of the time my man puts them on and takes them off as they are SO hard to get in ... Never had a pillow be that difficult before. But they are really good for sitting up in the bed because of the firmness. I thought feather center would be softer. But like I said, my man loves them except for the case issue

    Read More
    LuAnn April 24, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly comfortable down pillows that actually keep their shape-who knew!The more I sleep on them the more comfortable they get. I have not washed them yet, but an important factor for me is that they are machine washable.

    Read More
    2books February 5, 2013
  • these pillows are great!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    finally!! great pillows!! at such a deal too!! we are side sleepers, and these pillows are magnificent!

    Read More
    donnas2 January 29, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent support, not to soft nor to hard. Perfect for sleeping

    Read More
    nique47 January 20, 2013
  • What I Hoped They'd Be
    Verified Purchase

    I have neck issues and it can be hard to find the right pillows. I decided to try these, and we are very happy with them. They are big, generously sized pillows and the down allows you to shape them to your neck, etc. They have been great. I also like the fact that you can use them for years by cleaning them and recovering. There are instructions online for doing this with down pillows. Get these and enjoy a great night's sleep.

    Read More
    missy1955 January 18, 2013
  • Fantastic pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great. Just what I needed. Well made, comfortable, so beautiful. Overstock has the best products and the BEST prices! Thank you!

    Read More
    tely45 January 17, 2013
  • Best pillows ever!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these pillows, they are the best we ever had. I would certainly recommend them!

    Read More
    ummalik1 January 8, 2013
  • Feather pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows went to more grandkids. We are making this a yearly gift so they have sweet memories. The kids love them.

    Read More
    rheeah53 December 22, 2012
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are wonderful! They are big and fluffy...and I have been sleeping great!

    Read More
    amberlyn3 December 19, 2012
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Plush, extremely well-priced (especially for king-sized pillows), wonderful. I really don't believe in the side v. back sleeper thing. I just like a good, high pillow, and this fits the bill.

    Read More
    eve789 December 15, 2012
  • Gtreat!
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to get great pillowa on line but I got them this time

    Read More
    randall45 November 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mayhollow February 5, 2017
Sponsored Links