Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Madison Plush Comfort Quilted Featherbed or Fiberbed Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poofy
    Verified Purchase

    I just keep building my featherbeds to "princess & the pea" size! Love my feathers. but remember to put something on top as it will poke out at sometime.

    Read More
    Laurie P. November 5, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice and comfortable, bought this for my mother and she loves it

    Read More
    cfab August 31, 2016
  • Really great
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the best choices I've ever made. Great product really enhanced my mattress.

    Read More
    regina h. July 4, 2016
  • Xavier N.
    Verified Purchase

    Thought would make a big difference in feel but it didn't.

    Read More
    Xavier N. March 15, 2016
  • Great product at great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is referred to as a fiberbed/featherbed cover. When I got it, I was pleasantly surprised to find that it's actually a mattress pad, with a built-in featherbed/fiberbed cover. I didn't see anywhere in the description (and maybe I somehow missed it) that this thing actually does have a generous skirt to hug the mattress, and the underside of this cover seems to be made of the same material as most mattress pads/protectors. The actual "cover" part unzips on 3 sides to make the insertion of the featherbed or fiberbed very easy. The top surface is a nice quilted soft cotton. I haven't washed it yet, so not sure how it'll hold up...but so far it has exceeded my expectations...which is kind of rare with online purchases.

    Read More
    yana1b April 3, 2014
  • Quilted mattress zippered mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I think I ordered wrong size but still works. Quality of materials very soft and love the zippered style.

    Read More
    pammybruce February 12, 2014
  • EXCELLENT ITEMS
    Verified Purchase

    I have NEVER been disappointed with ANY purchase from OVERSTOCK. WHAT a delight to shop with you...

    Read More
    mur5iel February 9, 2014
  • great to protect your featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to protect the featherbed I already have. It's great because the fetherbed won't have to be washed as often. I love the fitted sheet type zippered case.

    Read More
    mscostume September 26, 2013
  • I give this an A+.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this so much that I want another one for backup. I have a very deep mattress and this work perfect.

    Read More
    mnewco September 13, 2013
  • Hotel Madison Featherbed.
    Verified Purchase

    Hotel Madison Plush Comfort Quilted Feartherbed of Fiber cover, excellent quality and great price, I would recommend this for everybody.

    Read More
    bridd1942 August 1, 2013
  • Awesome! The best Featherbed cover I have found!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product. Here are the reasons why: I had a featherbed and cover previously, and I was so frustrated with it that I gave it to Salvation Army. I LOVED the featherbed, but keeping it anchored on the bed was a feat in itself. I have a king sized bed. The cover I had was a button-down cover. Getting the featherbed to sit inside the cover correctly was an arduous task. The featherbed was always rolling around on the bed. So, I started placing it under the sheets. Even with deep pocket sheets, the sheets would pop up. So, I tried to find mattress straps. Nope, this idea did not work either. I recently broke down and bought another featherbed because I have fibromyalgia and I need it for my pressure points. I was so happy to find this cover. I also found some sheets with deep enough pockets to cover the featherbed in the guest room, so I ordered them for my bed. Then I found THIS Featherbed protector. Oh my goodness. It is like having an extra mattress pad cover. You zip up your featherbed, and then you have a band to secure all the way around the mattress, just as you do your mattress pad cover! Then I am able to fit my extremely deep pocket sheets over it, and voila, I'm happy! This is exactly what I have been looking for about five years now!

    Read More
    amyes July 20, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Accommodated my very plush,full,down featherbed (King) easily. Love the fact that the zipper zips nearly all the way around. The zipper can be tucked as not to poke through or be felt under the fitted sheet. Super soft,washes easily and has extra deep pockets. Comes smelling brand new which had my room smelling new for days! Love this item so much that I am now searching for products under this brand name.

    Read More
    als80 June 17, 2013
  • California King yes, poor fit for a Sleep Numbe Ma
    Verified Purchase

    While this is a California King size mattress pad, the fitted portion is far to deep for our Sleep Number bed mattress. This was apparently made for the newer very deep mattresses, thus it does not fit snugly. Otherwise a good buy for the money which is why I did not return it and will just tuck and use elastic gripper snaps to keep I place.

    Read More
    irish77 March 12, 2013
  • Hotel Madison Plush Featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for spare bedroom, was very pleased with product. Actually better than I expected, my feather mattress fit perfectly inside quilted top. Zipper easy to use, did not jam, would definitely recommend product.

    Read More
    kmartin713 February 14, 2013
  • Plush Comfort Quilted Featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality--just as I expected. Overstock.com is my favorite place to shop. And, I never stop telling others the same.

    Read More
    agsearcy January 28, 2013
  • well fitting onmy deep king size bed
    Verified Purchase

    made my bed more softer and more comfortable even though it looked tin it still gave some support and made the mattress a better feel

    Read More
    shewhowonders2000 January 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    juanitad April 12, 2017
Sponsored Links