Today: $133.49

MSRP: $299.99

Save $166.50 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Madison Luxury Suite White Down Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great to keep you warm at night

    Read More
    diablo9 September 21, 2016
  • Perfect Weight
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is the perfect weight for me. It is light enough for summer and I am sure it will also work this winter.

    Read More
    barbara s. September 2, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    medtypr March 16, 2016
  • thin
    Verified Purchase

    too thin did not have the fill power had hoped for

    Read More
    vhadland January 19, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Down stays evenly distributed. Lightweight

    Read More
    Beth H. December 1, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Really fit the bill. I would buy it again

    Read More
    1stdibs October 15, 2015
  • Feathers everywhere!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds feathers like no tomorrow. Constantly sweeping them up. Really obnoxious.

    Read More
    Emily L. September 2, 2015
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Thanks so much!

    Read More
    Sandy B. August 21, 2015
  • Perfect for winter or summer!
    Verified Purchase

    enjoying it from day one ... comfortable & cozy - better than expected

    Read More
    Judith H. August 11, 2015
  • Happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter for price. Warm and light!

    Read More
    tmsan July 2, 2015
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    light but warm and very pretty. looks great in my master suite

    Read More
    sapperle March 17, 2015
  • DOR Miami
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son and it school two years ago and it continues to hold up. He loves it.

    Read More
    DOR February 18, 2015
  • Glad I did
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy staying in a really nice hotel because of the down comforters.....now I have one at home.

    Read More
    MichelleSatterfield November 29, 2014
  • verry nice
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was a little bit heavier than I had expected, but it is working well. The quality is great and the cover is beautiful

    Read More
    bjalba June 19, 2013
  • awesome down comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    This is everything I wanted in a comforter. It's warm, yet light, and I have slept much better since it landed on my bed!

    Read More
    slings08 February 16, 2013
  • Too Thin for me
    Verified Purchase

    This product was really thin, and had very little fill. It was a nice product, but not for us.

    Read More
    bighouston January 25, 2013
  • Down comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful comforter and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    mtnest3804 January 24, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the item for a gift and she was delighted. I was very pleased with the service and speed of delivery.

    Read More
    mil12 January 23, 2013
  • love this comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched a long time to compare qualities and brands of down comforters. I opened the package and tossed in the dryer (no heat) with a tennis ball for 10 minutes to fluff it up. Put it on the bed, and loved it right away. My husband and I are very happy with this comforter - its lightweight and very warm. The down is evenly distributed. Great purchase!

    Read More
    yammi1154 January 20, 2013
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter was an embarassing Christmas gift. It is very thin and didn't even feel like white down was inside. Had to return it. Fortunately Overstock is easy to work with regarding returns. Very disappointing comforter.

    Read More
    regulartexascustomer January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links