Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Madison Comfort Luxe Queen/ King/ Cal King-size Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Makes our bed really comfortable.

    Read More
    lovesmaui February 15, 2016
  • it works
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. I gave it only 3 stars because the stretching fabric on the sides could be better. Other than that it's not bad.

    Read More
    sunnyFLA208 June 24, 2015
  • Gayle Smith
    Verified Purchase

    My husband suggested that I find a real good mattress topper for our new bed and this is what I bought. Makes our bed very cozy. Nice,thick topper.

    Read More
    Gayle S. May 9, 2015
  • Fits well
    Verified Purchase

    Serves as a good protector and is washable.

    Read More
    lastressie January 8, 2015
  • 4 Months Old
    Verified Purchase

    When we first purchased this mattress pad we washed it before putting it on the bed and all was well as it fits even an over-sized mattress well . In the months since then, it has probably been washed one other time till today. Although we were pleased with the mattress pad initially, when I took it out of the dryer today noticed that an area in the back was melted and the filling was coming out. Our dryer temperature is not that hot and the mattress pad still isn't dry. I would not recommend this anyone who plans on washing it.

    Read More
    crbp July 31, 2014
  • Good. DEEP pockets
    Verified Purchase

    Good topper and very deep pockets so it fits over my memory foam and mattress well. solid.

    Read More
    biele August 8, 2013
  • This mattress topper garbage!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress topper is garbage!!! It fell apart the first time I washed and dryed it!!! The stuffinng came out of it and made a huge mess in my dryer!!!! Stay away from this one!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ear4sound June 7, 2013
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this product a year ago. It has been used continuously with periodic washings. The pad was easy to put on and fit our deep pocket mattress very nicely. No quality issues at all.

    Read More
    dikaiopolis May 28, 2013
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This really adds to the comfort of my new queen size mattress!

    Read More
    watchcasper216 February 9, 2013
  • Mattress Pad/topper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well-made mattress cover/foam topper combination. I recommend it.

    Read More
    jimmymon January 29, 2013
  • Good mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    Thick mattress pad that stays in place. I had trouble with other mattress pads flinging off but this one doesn't. The only negative is that when I washed it and dried it a few times the bottom side starts coming apart but it doesn't interfere with how it feels on the bed. I assume maybe if I wouldn't have dried it this may not have occurred.

    Read More
    stader January 24, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue I have with this topper is it wont stay put, haha, I have to adjust it every few weeks cause ti shifts around. other then that, very comfy!

    Read More
    acam11 December 11, 2012
  • Well worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I researched for weeks prior to purchasing this mattress topper for my parents and they absolutely love it. They tell me it gives their old, hard mattress a new feel. I would recommend this to anyone seeking a bit of plushness.

    Read More
    rcfromventura December 8, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Hotel Madison Comfort Luxe mattress topper that I have purchase, both from Overstock. First one was for our new king size bed, the second was for my son's new queen size bed. The topper fits both mattress very well and stays put. It is very comfortable and give the beds the "luxe" that I wanted!

    Read More
    youngimpressions December 5, 2012
  • LoveLoveLove
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these, a Queen size and a Cal King. I was concerned about fitting since the Cal King was going on our pillow top mattress with a 3" mattress topper. No problem at all! Fits great and stays put, no shifting, no crinkling. On the Queen bed, we just put it over the mattress, and my daughter said it added more comfort to her older bed. I recommend this product!

    Read More
    klzwick October 27, 2012
  • Fluffy topper but poor quality elastic side
    Verified Purchase

    The topper was very fluffy and probably would have been comfortable, however I was immediately disappointed with two features. First, the topper wasn't advertised as waterproof but it had a crinkly sound in the topping material. Secondly, and most importantly, the elasticized side material had no reinforcement. Even just holding it, I could tell it wouldn't withstand the tugging and pulling that occurs when making the bed alone. I chose to not risk it ripping and didn't even install it. Buy one with visible reinforcement in the sides!

    Read More
    faxtman October 24, 2012
  • Good mattress topper for the price
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't want to spend a lot of money but need some cushion on your mattress I recommend this. the only criticism is that it does not reach to the edge of your mattress with the padding part. Howver, it did make a difference on my old mattress. I love how it streches and stays put on the mattress. It made a huge difference in getting sleep.

    Read More
    sandy1961 October 16, 2012
  • feels great on the bed
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper fits nicely on the bed. It really adds a lot of loft and feels soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    1der August 16, 2012
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    There's nothing wrong with this mattress topper but to be honest, it doesn't really do too much! It's good as a mattress protector but it really doesn't add a lot of cushion. I was worried when I first got it because it sounded "crinkly" but that went away. If you're looking to make a bed more comfy, I'd recommend spending a bit more and getting something else because this won't make a big difference.

    Read More
    azangel1 August 13, 2012
  • Prettty but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Reading the description, this sounded like exactly what I wanted. I washed it before putting it on the bed (never got that far) and the filler had come out when it got torn in the washer. I had it on gentle cycle with nothing else in there but it still came apart. When I tried to return it for a refund, I was sent a replacement. The chat person didn't understand what I wanted and sent out the pad immediately. (Points for promptness, F for comprehension) This required 2 trips to UPS but that was not O Stock's fault, just a hassle. . I then called customer service and Robyn straightened everything out, apologized, and I was promptly refunded the money.

    Read More
    gailfriend August 9, 2012
Sponsored Links