Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Madison 4-inch Gusset Queen/ King/Cal King-size Fiberbed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Still going strong. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jeff D. July 17, 2016
  • For my BED
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several fiber beds for all the beds in my home. I am bought this one for me to replace a feather bed I had. Everyone who sleeps over raves about the fiber beds I use so I decided it was time for me! I just love it!

    Read More
    ladygirlm December 27, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love this fiber bed, it was a little lumpy in the beginning but after it setteled it is perfect

    Read More
    mjohnson84 December 6, 2012
  • I'm on a cloud now
    Verified Purchase

    If you like soft and snuggle bed, this is what you want to soil yourself. Soft and lumpy just like a big grandma feathers bed. I love my bed.

    Read More
    lizvaf45 October 4, 2012
  • Superior Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a marvelous 'bed'. I bought it to replace a down mattress after allergies developed. It is comfy and supportive. Would probably make a great mattress topper as well, with the proper support underneath.

    Read More
    audmc September 14, 2012
  • fiberbed
    Verified Purchase

    lofty, fluffy. I and my 2 cats love this. Does need a fluff every few days to keep loft. I placed flat king sheet over this and makes it easier to fluff.

    Read More
    mriemm September 11, 2012
  • sleeping better
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good buy for the price, lots of filling,.

    Read More
    lilfroggyguy September 6, 2012
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS THE PERFECT ITEM GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE BOUGHT FOR THOSE COZY NITES IN FRONT OF THE FIREPLACE

    Read More
    fxdwg3 August 29, 2012
  • This was an inexpensive solution
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase. We have some beds and hide-a-beds, in a cabin that we do not want to replace. The mattresses are very hard. This pad made our bed so comnfortable that we bought two more for the cabin and one for home. The price was reasonable, and I would recommend it to anyone who can't afford a new mattress right now. It relieved the pressure points. It is not made of foam which I am allergic to. It is great to get a good night sleep.

    Read More
    auntrogy August 29, 2012
  • bed topper
    Verified Purchase

    This has been the greatest blessing to my sleep and me resting better. I love this item, everyone should treat yourself! So worth it.

    Read More
    cherylcox1018 August 22, 2012
  • Like Sleeping on a Cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered the queen size which was too small for my bed, but it was so comfortable I decided to keep it and ordered another one in King size for the future. I loved this so much I was afraid I wouldn't be able to find one this comfortable in the future so I am all set for then!

    Read More
    lcmpam August 15, 2012
  • Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this topper. The 4-inch gusset makes it "cushy" which is a good thing!. I wondered how I would like it after years of a featherbed. No problem. When making the bed I give it a little shake to fluff which is what I always did with the featherbed. Good topper at a good price!

    Read More
    zhs65 July 12, 2012
  • Worst Fiberbed ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a Cal King size Fiberbed but the one which is shipped to me is of size queen. Also the Fiberbed is too soft and uneven. I would not recommend any one to buy this and waste money.

    Read More
    tushar81 July 11, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress topper for about a month now. It fits great on my queen size bed. I bought it to add some softness to my firm mattress and it definitely does the job and then some. It is pretty thick, but my sheets still fit fine on top of it. It was exactly what I expected from the description. I was the best quality for the price. I would recommend it! :)

    Read More
    lizevora June 18, 2012
  • Positive Title Review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to add comfort to a form mattress previously purchased for a cal king in our guest room. The fiberbed does not fit the full width of the mattress, but it is comfortable. I am considering adding a mattress cover just to keep it in place under the sheets. We have not had any guests just yet so I can not rate the overall comfort yet, but so far it appears to be adding the height I needed. As usual the delivery was prompt.

    Read More
    elanza01 June 12, 2012
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after return several pollow tops from top stores that ranged from 125- 299.00. I was dissapointed with them all. they where not fluffy enough. This one is actually 4inches like it states and is really full. does not go flat. I slept like a baby. and I am extremly happy with how cheap it was in price.

    Read More
    soprano13 June 5, 2012
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this mattress pad the day after I received it... it was so lumpy I couldn't even sleep on it. You can feel each individual square. I do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    astrunka May 17, 2012
  • EXACTLY what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this because the pillowtop on our new mattress wasn't thick enough to give you that "ahh" feeling when you sank into bed. This product delivered. We've slept on it every night for a month and we love it. It fits like a glove: complete coverage from top to bottom and side to side. Our mattress is 12' deep with a pillowtop on top of that, but I had no problem getting the deep pocket fitted sheet to fit nicely over the mattress, pillowtop and this fiberbed. The sheet holds it in place just fine. It does compress a little bit each night (not enough to interrupt our sleep,) but seems to fluff back up during the day. I shake it and rotate it when I change the sheets, and after a month it's still as fluffy as the day it was delivered. It does NOT retain body heat and the baffles are really substantial -- nothing has shifted or flattened. We like the feeling of sleeping on a cloud and this fiberbed saved us from replacing our too-hard mattress!

    Read More
    don812 May 2, 2012
  • Best topper we ever bought !
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bed topper we have ever had. Extremly soft and comfortable. We would higly recomend this to anyone interested, excelent product ! Do not order if calling for rain , large box was left by shipper outside. It was left on fornt steps , box fell apart the cardboard was so soaked, thank god the topper was in a plastic bag inside the box.

    Read More
    jesiii March 14, 2012
Sponsored Links