Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Madison 305 Wrapped Foam Bun Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Was a gift for a friend.
    Verified Purchase

    He liked them well enough.

    Read More
    14515 June 7, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good pillows very comfortable.

    Read More
    1992girl April 10, 2017
  • Bun pillows are great
    Verified Purchase

    Love them extra soft and for the price you can't get better quality

    Read More
    Atabia C. May 18, 2016
  • Comfortable pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are exactly as depicted and very firm and comfortable.

    Read More
    Michelle G. March 17, 2016
  • Great Buy...
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd set of these pillows I have bought. They are great for our pillow shams, they kept their shape so I decided to get some for my 7yo sons' bed as well.

    Read More
    Ernesto S. October 28, 2015
  • short term
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these at first but, replacing now.

    Read More
    Scott D. September 5, 2015
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Not too hard and not too soft exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    bninpa June 5, 2015
  • I put this underneath my soft pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good pillow, it's a little hard / firm to sleep directly on it (for me at least), but I put another softer pillow on top and it's perfect.

    Read More
    Khaled M. May 12, 2015
  • foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My son could not sleep on this pillow, made his neck hurt. Less foam would be better. Using them for the shams.

    Read More
    Linda M. March 7, 2015
  • okay pillows - you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    These are average pillows. Nothing special. I've had them for over a month and they're already starting to flatten.

    Read More
    psvirginia June 4, 2014
  • Nice pillows for the $ that stay firm all night
    Verified Purchase

    I have slept on these for a month now, and they still look and feel like new. They start firm and stay firm all night, firm in a comfortable way, even support and softness. I spent twice as much for pillows that were not as comfortable, and flattened out every night. Big improvement in sleep and stiff neck. I hope these will continue to be available for years to come, I do not want to go back!

    Read More
    mightypenguin April 12, 2014
  • GREAT PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    WOW!!! I am, I guess, kind of a pillow snob. Pillows are typically WAY too soft for me, or they end up way too soft way too fast (usually within a week). I suppose I could have gotten a strange batch, but that seems quite unlikely. These pillows are very filled and STAY that way, which is, I guess, the whole point. So for those of you looking for pillows to conform to you head, this is not for you. For those of you looking for a pillow that is mainly flat, also not for you. But for those of you looking for a pillow to stay the way a pillow is when you FIRST get it, here it is!!

    Read More
    gretchenb5 February 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Megg828 March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie S. September 21, 2016