Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Green 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm and Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite what I was expecting. Quality was average. Comforter is just too thick and warm for me. Great purchase if you live in Alaska!

    Read More
    Faye Y. June 10, 2016
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Rough material. Looks great in the picture, not what I thought I bought. Never again. :(

    Read More
    nathan r. March 29, 2016
  • elagance on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    pleasantly surprised by the quality and over all presentation. outstanding value...shows beautifully

    Read More
    donald b. February 16, 2016
  • Spa bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fabric and quality!

    Read More
    Noemi B. February 14, 2016
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in the photograph than it does I'm person, but this set serves the purpose. The lighter colors seem to dominate, which is surprising, but we will keep the set nonetheless.

    Read More
    4cina January 15, 2016
  • Very pretty but not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is very visually appealing but is not as sturdy as I thought it would be. It is very thin and lightweight. I am afraid if I wash it, it will tear to shreds. I expected the quality to be a little better considering the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser53227 October 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is beautiful and arrived in a timely manner!

    Read More
    Shrounda A. July 28, 2015
  • Karen Wert
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a Comforter set to offset my green bedroom walls. This is a perfect fit.

    Read More
    Karen W. May 28, 2015
  • sheila
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking Comforter set!!!

    Read More
    Sheila G. April 1, 2015
  • Nice & Comfortable Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable yet sophisticated. Love the new look it gave our bedroom!

    Read More
    jess862 December 4, 2014
  • Beautiful set.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedroom set. Fits very well and looks great!

    Read More
    sarahdanielle07 September 3, 2014
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the price. Very classy looking. Good material and colors are awesome.

    Read More
    china1011 September 2, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter very soft and comfortable. Colors matched exactly to picture. Well made. No loose strings, batting even throughout comforter. Quick and easy update to my bedroom.

    Read More
    shellieg88 January 27, 2013
  • Terrible material, looks nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my master bedroom. I wanted something that was machine washable and in the top part of the description about the set it does say machine washable. In the bottom part it says dry clean only. So that was misleading. I ended up having to wash it because I have a 2 year old and he spilled on it. I washed it on the gentle settings and it ripped. When I received the set I was not impressed with the material. It looked very cheap and some of the stitching was coming out. The green color was pretty ugly and didn't really look like the pictures. Also, in the picture the light color looks white to me. It is actually a cream color. I have ordered things online before and been happy with the colors matching up with what I saw online. I don't think it's my monitor. I wish I had returned it but didn't want to hassle with it because overstock had already messed up another part of my order and I had to send something back.

    Read More
    sscook January 26, 2013
  • Beautiful but I can't get the wrinkles out
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect on my king sized bed. I love the colors. My cat loves all the pillows:-)

    Read More
    cappycatz January 25, 2013
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this comforter to a friend, he said that the comforter threads were coming apart. Since I had it over a year and never opened it until I gave it away, I had no idea the quality wasn't good.

    Read More
    cantabria29 December 29, 2012
  • A poor choice
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a king to fit a queen and it was still too small. Color was not as represented and material was shoddy

    Read More
    stfhm0m December 26, 2012
  • The colors was right on time.
    Verified Purchase

    My comforter sets was right on time with the colors I have on the walls

    Read More
    lilvivian December 26, 2012
  • Positive Review title
    Verified Purchase

    good colors and price.. fast shipping was excellent. Good experience.

    Read More
    kathleen43 November 25, 2012
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is great--The way it was shipped was terrible--Still trying to get the wrinkles out-8 pieces in a small box--I was very disappointed

    Read More
    jdy1555 November 6, 2012
Sponsored Links