Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Green 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant look.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a beautiful set and added lots of elegance to the room and the fabric was great for the summer months. This shows well in a bedroom.

    Read More
    Dineice June 26, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were much darker than the illustration. The material is not silky or soft.

    Read More
    shadymoe April 30, 2014
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend to the person that like to take it to the cleaner. It pretty "but" did not like the feel of it now that it my opinion. Someone else may like it.

    Read More
    smartnina April 26, 2013
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking, very shiny fabric, wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    isabel1211 April 18, 2013
  • Looks Good.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really good. It is smaller that it looks, though. I ordered a queen for a full bed and it needed a bed skirt, doesn't cover any of the box at all.

    Read More
    jhodge001 December 26, 2012
  • Rough texture
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the design of this set, but the material feels like sandpaper. Returned it before it even made it on the bed.

    Read More
    rivero March 23, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This set is just what i expected to get although the size in the photo is deceiving. Queen size set just comes to the bottom of my mattress not nearly as long as what is portrayed. Colors are right on, fabric is a bit slippery which is the only complaint. We spend a lot of time at night pulling the quilt back and forth because it slides around a lot.

    Read More
    kimely March 10, 2012
  • DUVET
    Verified Purchase

    QUALITY OF THIS DUVET IS VERY CHEAP..WILL NOT RECOMEND THIS TO ANYONE TO BUY,THE LOOK IS NICE

    Read More
    msniki04 March 4, 2012
  • Pretty Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors of this duvet set but the material is not very soft and comfy. The material is polyester which isn't super soft. It's shiny which I like that it looks a tad dressy. But I was wanting more of a comfortable feel for our master bedroom. Overall it is working and our queen sized comfortor fit in perfectly.

    Read More
    wittopeety February 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    derrick h. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links