Sale Starts at: $71.09

Save $7.90 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Grand Luxurious Downtop Baffle Box 5-inch Gusset Featherbed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleeping on a cloud - love, love this featherbed!
    Verified Purchase

    From day 1, my sleep has improved drastically. I used to wake up 3-5 times per night, and now I can sleep 7-10 hours uninterrupted. A slight fluff once a week helps maintain the cloud feel, but that's totally normal. Our mattress protector even fit over this featherbed, so it'll last for years to come with no stain damage. This featherbed is very well made, high-quality, with no quills poking through. Highly recommend - you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Karly F. June 23, 2017
  • HUGE disappointment!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been sleeping on featherbeds for the past 8 years. The past two have been purchased right here on Overstock. The featherbed I was replacing was still fairly fluffy...except right in the area where our derrieres land. That spot on both sides had lost a considerable amount of feathers over the past three years. I was very excited to get a new "down topped" featherbed. The price was attractive on this as well as the description of a "Grand Luxurious Downtop Baffle Box 5 inch Featherbed." When it arrived it felt a little lighter than what I remembered my previous featherbed being. It seemed very flat as well when I took it out of the packaging. I shook it out of the packaging...let it rest for 48 hours (as recommended) and then tonight, shook it for about 10 minutes and put a fresh duvet on it (as I use them instead of fitted sheets on my featherbeds). Imagine my disappointment when, after lying on my Brand New featherbed for 10 minutes, it was a flat as a pancake. My 3 year old featherbed has more loft than this thing. To say I'm disappointed would be an understatement. I have to send this waste of money back...and pay a pretty penny to return it.

    Read More
    hondurwegian June 17, 2017
  • Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Very comfy! Great addition to bed!

    Read More
    Lucia V. June 14, 2017
  • Great featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrived I was shocked at the weight. Super heavy, maybe 21 pounds. Made a huge difference in my bed's comfort. Love it and highly recommend (I do rotate it a couple times a month when I change the sheets.

    Read More
    Lynn M. June 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and comfortable.

    Read More
    michelle r. June 5, 2017
  • It was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    And it didn't disappoint. The person I bought it for loved it, kept them warm and comfortable while sleeping. Of course they hate fluffing it, but its worth the effort. Its a good product, worth the price.

    Read More
    LAURENKALLEN H. May 19, 2017
  • GReat night's sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    We added this to our bed after injury to my shoulder and it helps A LOT!

    Read More
    suzipots May 8, 2017
  • Good but feathers poke out
    Verified Purchase

    Wish that there was more lining to protect feathers from poking out. Otherwise very comfortable.

    Read More
    Bonney R. April 25, 2017
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like your sleeping on a cloud! Very comforting!

    Read More
    PEBBLES P. April 22, 2017
  • Danette
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm trying to replace featherbed I had on my last bed, this is *** . May have seams sewn in for 5" gusset but nowhere near that fill. Bed flattens out as soon as you sit on it. No pillow loft here!!!! Just headaches to box up, return + keep looking.

    Read More
    Danette E. April 19, 2017
  • Arrived quickly
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this was a very good purchase!

    Read More
    Robert T. April 18, 2017
  • Downtop Baffle Box 5inch Gusset Featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it were a 3 or 4 inch at least

    Read More
    Karen K. April 13, 2017
  • luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    love this mattress topper! worth the money

    Read More
    Laurie B. March 29, 2017
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable. Like a hug

    Read More
    judiel March 26, 2017
  • Very fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 of these...great quality....great deal.

    Read More
    glamnana March 19, 2017
  • Luxurious comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Each of my kids have this and love the comfort!

    Read More
    Teresa C. March 10, 2017
  • Plush!!
    Verified Purchase

    This featherbed is incredible! It keeps it's loft/fluffiness well and is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Rachel W. March 7, 2017
  • Sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I love this featherbed. The baffles keep it from being thin in the center and thick on the edges like a cheaper one I bought before. It shakes back up to perfect fluff and I sleep beautifully.

    Read More
    Ruth N. March 1, 2017
  • Feathers and Down
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is down on the top and feathers on the bottom. It is soft and heavy but I have only had it one night, which was very comfortable. So far, so good.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. February 21, 2017
  • Sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    It's like sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    nancy14carolyn February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links